Natalie's Reviews > Slammed

Slammed by Colleen Hoover
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4676969
's review
Apr 09, 2012

it was ok
bookshelves: 2-stars
Read in April, 2012

I got schooled this year
by
a
boy.


A boy that I'm seriously, deeply, madly, incredibly, and undeniably in love with.
And he taught me the most important thing of all...

To put the emphasis
On life
17 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Slammed.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

04/23/2012
4.0% "Shit, i wasn't gonna start reading this today, i should be asleep...but, ya know...im a weak charackter. So far this book makes me feel all fuzzy and warm inside, a good sign...:)"
04/23/2012
19.0% "Wow, this book is all kind of cute and sweet. I am all smiles right now. Love layken and will""
04/23/2012
33.0% "Sooo good, but i have to sleep now. I'll be a walking zoombie toomorrow. I love the name layken btw."
04/26/2012
75.0% "This is a wonderful book, no doubt abot that. The best i have read in a looooong time. Butttt, feel the little extra is missing, the ending will decide the ranking. Right now it is 4 stars."
04/28/2012
100.0% "Reading this, i got a little anna and the french kiss-feeling, minus all the angst. But will has nothing to etienne, sorry. 4 stars for now, jury is still out."
01/22/2014 marked as: currently-reading
01/22/2014 "Re read 2. It's gonna be fun too see if I like this more this time, and if Layken annoys me more or less this time around."
01/22/2014 marked as: read

Comments (showing 1-7 of 7) (7 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Britney Great review Nat and I definitely agree!! I gave it a 4 too and for the same reasons as you. However, I absolutley LOVED PoR!!! It gets MUCH better and you really can connect with all the characters. Don't give up yet!


Britney PoR was 5 BIG Beautiful Stars for me!


message 3: by Natalie (last edited Jan 09, 2013 04:13PM) (new) - rated it 2 stars

Natalie Thanks Britney!! I absolutely cannot wait to start it now. There is just so many books i wanna start, like NOW and i CAN'T decide!! Maybe i should just flip a coin??


Britney Natalie wrote: "Thanks Britney!! I absolutely cannot wait to start it now. There is just so many books i wanna start, like NOW and i CAN'T decide!! Maybe i should just flip a coin??"

I say start PoR ;)


Britney I wrote a long review for it bc that book touched my soul :)


Natalie Either i start hopeless/take this regret/opal/this next i think...


message 7: by Katina (new) - added it

Katina I'm reading this now. It is cute. I'm not normally a YA fan but After reading some Abbi Glines, I was interested in a bit more. However, I'm hoping its not too cutesy.


back to top