Wendy's Reviews > Then and Now

Then and Now by Bella Jewel
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
32445724
4,5

I have been on the edge of my seat since the first book and my butt has started to hurt :P My god what a ride this trilogy was. I figured the last book would be a bit more laid back, but boy was I wrong ...


What I loved most about this last book and the reason it is my favorite off all three, is the fact that we get multiple POVs. Not just Callie and Tanner's voice, but Jo and Tatum's as well, who are definitely my favorite couple ;) 


This book was filled with delicious angst and tension... I could not put it down. Too bad I can't say much more about the plot because that would spoiler everything and believe me...you want to jump into this one blind. 

I highly recommend this series and I look very forward to the spin-off Bella Jewel plans to write about Alarick's MC. 

An ARC was provided to
postedonlogo
in exchange for an honest review

Twitter_85f instagram-button-1_8f7_fbc 200px-Button_Icon_Orange_svg_1_519 social_facebook_button_blue_25b BB_96x96_bc5

27 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Then and Now.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

October 24, 2019 – Started Reading
October 24, 2019 – Shelved
October 24, 2019 – Shelved as: arc-wendyswyckedwords
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: abduction
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: action
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: angsty
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: crime
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: drama-llama
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: emotional
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: favorites
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: kickass-heroine
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: motorclub
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: medium-steam
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: mild-low-steam
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: mystery
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: now-thats-hot
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: romance-mf
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: second-characters-rock
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: series
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: sexy
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: suspense
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: sweet
October 28, 2019 – Shelved as: will-read-again
October 28, 2019 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

❤️ Paulette  Alphas Review ↪Happy reading L💕ve ↩


message 2: by Karla (new)

Karla Awesome review, babe! xoxo


message 3: by Judith (new)

Judith Fab review babe 💋💋


message 4: by Vanna (new)

Vanna Brilliant review dear Wendy! 👍😍


Wendy ❤️ Paulette Alphas Review wrote: "↪Happy reading L💕ve ↩"

Thanks honey ;) xoxo


Wendy Karla wrote: "Awesome review, babe! xoxo"

Thanks sweets ;) xoxo


Wendy Judith wrote: "Fab review babe 💋💋"

Thanks love <3 xoxo


Wendy Vanna wrote: "Brilliant review dear Wendy! 👍😍"

Thanks hon <3 xoxo


message 9: by Aurialis (new)

Aurialis Fab review


❤️ Paulette  Alphas Review Wendy wrote: "❤️ Paulette Alphas Review wrote: "↪Happy reading L💕ve ↩"

Thanks honey ;) xoxo"


❥ It's Always Pleasure L💕ve ツ 💘


message 11: by Kat (new)

Kat Valentine Fabulous review Wendy!!😉💋💖👍


Wendy Kat wrote: "Fabulous review Wendy!!😉💋💖👍"

Thanks sweetie <3 xoxo


back to top