Amanda Hannaford's Reviews > Little Bee

Little Bee by Chris Cleave
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
7139236
's review
Mar 25, 2012

it was ok

Once again, definitely not a book I would have ever chosen myself. Our book club is making a better reader out of me! haha

Note to self: start with enough time to finish so I am not scrambling the day of the book club to finish!
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Little Bee.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

March 25, 2012 – Shelved
April 16, 2012 – Started Reading
April 17, 2012 –
10.0%
April 18, 2012 –
20.0%
April 24, 2012 –
31.0% "I haven't had much time to devote to reading this and book club is this Sunday so I have to get crackin!"
April 27, 2012 –
77.0%
April 27, 2012 – Finished Reading

Comments (showing 1-2 of 2) (2 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Lisa I agree about book club. So many books that I'd never think to read myself. And then I bring along fluff for everyone to read. I have no idea what to suggest, seems like my books tend towards school/research or candy.
Although I found somewhere to bring my read book club books. Some of the women in my dance class would like to read them!


Amanda Hannaford Hey, there is nothing wrong with a bit of candy! haha I love that we all walk away with not only the book club book to read but a borrowed book from the group!


back to top