Julia's Reviews > Alpha Bully

Alpha Bully by Renee Rose
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
42403034
** spoiler alert ** Picked this up due to some morbid curiosity. Some bully romances are great and some are trash.

This one was T R A S H

Did anyone besides the author preview this? If I was a real friend of this author I would tell her to get a new hobby. Writing isn't for her.

First of all, the hero refers to himself as an "alpha bully" and is proud of it. You do you, dude. I'm sure your dick is HUGE.

You had your usual virgin heroine that doesnt stand up for herself and gets hard nipples whenever the hero is around.
Hero has lots of experience and shoves his ex to her knees so she can lick his jeans in front of the school to make the h jealous AND the h gets aroused watching it.

Thank you, next. Will never pick up a book by this author again.
24 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Alpha Bully.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

September 4, 2019 – Started Reading
September 4, 2019 – Shelved
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: writing-that-s-bad
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: worst-secondary-characters
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: tstl-heroine
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: throw-away-dnf
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: stupid-hall-of-fame
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: paranormal
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: not-safe
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: heroine-id-like-to-strangle
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: hero-id-like-to-punch-in-the-dick
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: hero-thats-stupid-or-manwhore
September 4, 2019 – Shelved as: annoying-characters-plot
September 4, 2019 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-15 of 15 (15 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

bebe Maybe it's just you!!


Julia bebe wrote: "Maybe it's just you!!"

lol k


message 3: by Kiki (new)

Kiki LMAO


message 4: by Kiki (new)

Kiki bebe wrote: "Maybe it's just you!!"

actually it's not. there's at LEAST two of us sweetheart. but may be it's just you?


message 5: by Valentine (new) - added it

Valentine Finally someone who actually read it! Thank you


Tracy *To the point Reviews* LOL!!! love this!!


message 7: by Dilek VT (new) - added it

Dilek VT Eww... Sounds awful. Thank you!


message 8: by Ellie (new)

Ellie Good review. The book sounds shite. Definitely not just you, then.


message 9: by Vintage (new) - added it

Vintage These comments are hysterical.


message 10: by Julia (new) - rated it 1 star

Julia Thanks guys 😏


Book-Bosomed  blog "Hero" sounds like a real douche, and the h a doormat. Thanks for the heads up! It's not for me either.


Melissa Headrick I dunno, sounds to me like you just read a blurb and not the book but to each their own...


message 13: by Julia (new) - rated it 1 star

Julia Yeah, I guess I just made up those details I listed in my review. 😆


message 14: by Nova (new)

Nova  Brantley @melissa but if the blurb is shitty why waste time on the actual book. Lmao


message 15: by Katerina (new)

Katerina smh how are some people complaining 😭. Not everyone wants to read about a nitty manwhore with a body count of 500.


back to top