Melanie's Reviews > Undead Girl Gang

Undead Girl Gang by Lily  Anderson
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3030788
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: dragons-and-tea, young-adult, read-in-2019, paranormal, own-voices, contemporary



Blog | Instagram | Twitter | Tumblr | Youtube | Twitch

This was the September pick for the Dragons and Tea Book Club! 🐉☕
182 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Undead Girl Gang.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

August 24, 2019 – Shelved
August 24, 2019 – Shelved as: to-read
August 30, 2019 – Shelved as: dragons-and-tea
August 30, 2019 – Shelved as: young-adult
August 30, 2019 – Shelved as: read-in-2019
August 30, 2019 – Shelved as: paranormal
August 30, 2019 – Shelved as: own-voices
August 30, 2019 – Shelved as: contemporary
September 16, 2019 – Started Reading
September 18, 2019 –
page 178
58.36% "I am really loving this!

"
September 20, 2019 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-8 of 8 (8 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Lost in Book Land I have been meaning to read this book forever! I may have to join the read along! :)


Sarah Ames-Foley Weird timing because I JUST read this, but would definitely love to discuss it with y'all. :)


message 3: by Beth (new)

Beth Kellum Twilight wannabe?


Mel from YouTube Channel Mel’s bookish world I loved this book 📖 happy reading


Lacey So excited to read this! 💗💗


Aoife - Bookish_Babbling Sadly don't think I can join for this one as will be in Japan for the Rugby World Cup...but hopefully I can readalong in October for my birthday month 🤞


message 7: by Tonya (new) - added it

Tonya (Rustic Book Reviews) Yay... I am on board to start this tonight! I ran behind on the Diviners series. so I still gotta catch up on book 2 before book 3 next month.


megs_bookrack I had so much fun reading this for the Book Club. It was the perfect book for me right now as I needed something light & funny. Aaaaannnndddd, now I am already anxiously awaiting the announcement of October's pick!!!


back to top