ElaineY's Reviews > Continental Divide

Continental Divide by Laura Harner
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Continental Divide.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

March 15, 2012 – Shelved
March 15, 2012 – Shelved as: wait-for-complete-series
March 15, 2012 – Shelved as: mm
March 27, 2012 – Shelved as: romantic-suspense
March 27, 2012 – Shelved as: cops-and-pi-s-law-enforcement
March 1, 2015 –
31.0% "Only as third through but the best 25,000 (out of 75k) words I've read since I started reading MM! So fun!!!" (ebook Edition)
March 1, 2015 –
31.0% "Only a third through but the best 25,000 (out of 75k) words I've read since I started reading MM! So fun!!!" (ebook Edition)
March 2, 2015 –
32.0% "I can't believe they are going to break up at the end of the book!" (ebook Edition)
March 10, 2015 –
44.0% "Getting through this in fits and starts. I might just dump the ebook and switch to the audio." (ebook Edition)
March 11, 2015 –
44.0% "Since when do the British pronounce 'passenger' as PAH-ssenger or the name 'Daphne' as DAHF-nee? Love the narrator's voice but..." (ebook Edition)
March 11, 2015 –
20.0% "Since when do the British pronounce 'passenger' as PAH-ssenger or the name 'Daphne' as DAHF-nee? Love the narrator's voice but..."
March 13, 2015 – Shelved as: to-read
May 24, 2017 – Shelved as: temporarily-suspended
May 24, 2017 – Shelved as: mission-aborted

Comments (showing 1-3 of 3) (3 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by ElaineY (new) - added it

ElaineY Audio was just out today, but I'll wait for the rest to be out in audio before I buy any.


message 2: by ElaineY (new) - added it

ElaineY Ends on huge cliffhanger, according to Lasha's review.


message 3: by ElaineY (new) - added it

ElaineY Caved and bought the audio. Started last night but the narrator is not handling the switch between Brit and American accents well.


back to top