Melanie's Reviews > Lair of Dreams

Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3030788
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: young-adult, buddy-reads, fantasy, historical, lgbtqiap, paranormal, read-in-2019, mystery, romance



1.) The Diviners ★★★★

People who could have my damn whole life: Ling & Henry

#DivinersReadalong Liveshow:
Sep 13th: 9PM EST / 6PM PST
@Madalyn's channel

➽ Trigger warnings: death, death of a loved one, racism, homophobia.
(Thank you so much again to K's amazing review!)

Blog | Instagram | Twitter | Tumblr | Youtube | Twitch

Buddy read with Madalyn, Jane, & Chelsea! ❤

217 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Lair of Dreams.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

August 8, 2019 – Shelved
August 8, 2019 – Shelved as: to-read
August 8, 2019 – Shelved as: young-adult
August 8, 2019 – Shelved as: buddy-reads
August 8, 2019 – Shelved as: fantasy
August 8, 2019 – Shelved as: historical
August 8, 2019 – Shelved as: lgbtqiap
August 8, 2019 – Shelved as: paranormal
August 8, 2019 – Shelved as: read-in-2019
August 8, 2019 – Shelved as: mystery
August 8, 2019 – Shelved as: romance
September 1, 2019 – Started Reading
September 2, 2019 –
page 225
40.11% "This love triangle (square?) already has me feeling all the emotions...
"
September 7, 2019 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Lance I LOVE The Diviners, but I think you may love Lair of Dreams even more! Its a bit slow and character driven, but focuses on two of my favorite characters. (Henry and Ling!) Can't wait to (re)read this along with you!


message 2: by Nyla Lewis (new) - added it

Nyla Lewis like 👍👍


message 3: by Nyla Lewis (new) - added it

Nyla Lewis 😘😘😘


Drewthereader19 Awesome! I need to catch up on the diviner's but once I do I will read this one next!(:


message 5: by Tonya (new) - added it

Tonya (Rustic Book Reviews) YAY! Here we go!! I am ready!


message 6: by Nyla Lewis (new) - added it

Nyla Lewis Let see if it is good😎😎


message 7: by Nyla Lewis (new) - added it

Nyla Lewis Love😍😍


message 8: by Tonya (new) - added it

Tonya (Rustic Book Reviews) As always I am behind again. I get into so many other books and then I get started late. Started it last night and about an hour in the audio. About 19 hours more to go. :)


Love, Jamie The best part of Diviners fans is how we all collectively want to protect Ling and Henry


Jessica So glad you loved this!!!


back to top