Jacqueline Francis's Reviews > Love Her or Lose Her

Love Her or Lose Her by Tessa Bailey
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
46864907
's review

it was amazing

I have never successfully read an "already married" romance that successfully worked for me until now! Tessa Bailey is clever, hilarious, and brings the steam while also tugging at your heartstrings. This installment in the series is perfect for fans of Fix Her Up!
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Love Her or Lose Her.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

July 18, 2019 – Started Reading
July 18, 2019 – Shelved
July 19, 2019 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.