Sunday's Reviews > Saint Code: Lost: Book Four of the Lucky Devil Series

Saint Code by Megan Mackie
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review

really liked it

Saint Code: Lost by Megan Mackie
Four Stars

Saint Code: Lost is the fourth book in the Lucky Devil Series by Megan Mackie. Although this book is the fourth in the series it set before the other books in the series, so it can be read as a stand alone. I highly recommend you read the whole series because they are all fabulous. This is not my usual genre, but the writing, and world building just sucked me right in. St. Augustine is such a strong character, I fell in love with her right from the start. The action and adventure was non stop throughout the whole story, and I couldn’t believe that the end came so soon. I highly recommend this story to everyone, even if this is not a genre that you would normally read, because it is very entertaining and well worth your time. I can’t wait to see where Ms. Mackie takes us next.
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Saint Code.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

June 22, 2019 – Started Reading
June 22, 2019 – Shelved
June 22, 2019 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.