Sheri's Reviews > Saint Code: Lost: Book Four of the Lucky Devil Series

Saint Code by Megan Mackie
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review

it was amazing

Saint Code: Lost by Megan Mackie is the fourth book in the Lucky Devil Series. I recommend reading these in order but could be read as a standalone. This book is about St. Augustina. She is a cyber spy who will work for anyone who can pay her. This job takes her in all sorts of weird directions that eventually tie together. I really like the setting in a cyberpunk reality and the characters are really interesting. The whole of the story works well together and has me reading to find out where the story will go next. I like that the author uses elements which relate to our reality and incorporates them into this world we are put into. These elements help the reader get closer to the story and the characters. I look forward to reading more in this series.

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Saint Code.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

June 19, 2019 – Started Reading
June 19, 2019 – Shelved
June 19, 2019 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.