Kerry Baker's Reviews > Saint Code: Lost: Book Four of the Lucky Devil Series

Saint Code by Megan Mackie
Rate this book
Clear rating

F 50x66
's review

it was amazing

Saint Code: Lost by Megan Mackie is the fourth book in the Lucky Devil Series. This book can be read as a standalone although I would highly recommend you giving this whole series a try!
This series honestly just gets better. While the previous book wasn’t my absolute favourite this one, for me, is definitely on top form. The whole universe this author has created is so captivating. I always find it so easy to slip right back into the series. St Augustine was brilliant. I really felt like I connected with her from the moment I was introduced to her character. This story just enhances that whole connection.
For me this whole series has been completely unique and interesting. I love the combination of themes and how well it has been done. Each book is well paced, with a strong storyline that carries throughout. Megan Mackie is an author who has quickly become a must read for me. I would urge everyone to pick up her books.

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Saint Code.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

June 8, 2019 – Started Reading
June 8, 2019 – Shelved
June 8, 2019 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.