Ava Oceana's Reviews > Unravel Me

Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi
Rate this book
Clear rating
Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Unravel Me.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

February 26, 2012 – Shelved
July 16, 2012 – Shelved as: cover-lust
February 8, 2013 – Started Reading
February 8, 2013 –
0.0% "I was just climbing into bed when I realized my Barnes and Noble order had delivered and I ran down the stairs and grabbed my package on the doorstep. \n \n The box looked seriously beat up, but my baby is okay. *strokes*"
February 9, 2013 –
38.0% "Adaaaaaaaaaaaaam, I love you."
February 11, 2013 – Shelved as: favorites
February 11, 2013 – Shelved as: paper-copy
February 11, 2013 – Shelved as: owned
February 11, 2013 – Shelved as: guilty-pleasures
February 11, 2013 – Shelved as: contains-boyfriend
February 11, 2013 – Shelved as: science-fiction-fantasy
February 11, 2013 – Shelved as: four-stars
February 11, 2013 – Shelved as: get-me-my-aspirin
February 11, 2013 – Shelved as: young-adult
February 11, 2013 – Finished Reading
April 29, 2013 – Shelved as: signed-copies

Comments (showing 1-18 of 18) (18 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jenna (new) - added it

Jenna Wainman-Riley HAHAHA.

Oh god, I hate that. It's like, um. Just bang already.


Ava Oceana So true. xD.


Janysa The last part just made my flippin day lmao


Ava Oceana I try. <3

xDDDDDD.


message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

I have just had my day made. Screw that. I've had my week made.


Bianca Hahahaa, I agree!! Can't we have one YA series that doesn't have sex as an issue? All the series as you said are about them almost being together then the girl backs out. :) Hope this isn't one of those books!! <3 ADAM! (Dreamy sigh)


message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

I'm totally waiting for them to do it!! i mean, God!!! Adam is the only person who can touch juliette-other than Warner.so, take her already! damn! wanna feel more love.lOl.haha


Bianca ;) hahahaa indeed!


Tavia UGHHHH I hate that shit too, its yankin my heart guts :((


message 10: by [deleted user] (new)

haha! and the goddamn next book is in 2013!! tsk.


Andrea Dryden Bahaha just finished thos book. Had an arc. You may or may not be disappointed. Many steamy scenes.


Bianca Oh Andrea!! I am soooo jealous!! Was it good??? Is there lots of Warner?? And LOTS of Adam? :)


Ava Oceana Andrea wrote: "Bahaha just finished thos book. Had an arc. You may or may not be disappointed. Many steamy scenes."

I am hating you so much right now.

(view spoiler)


Bianca Ohhh Oceana, I hope to god they do!!! :)


Fafiliebe ♥ Warner ♥ Raffe ♥ i am soo team warner !! but i like adam too... sooo i hate love triangles.. :@


Kathryn Lile lol


Greta you have to read this! so good! Team Warner makes a lot of headway in this book!


Greta You're only 38% in... You haven't gotten to the BEST SCENE EVER yet!!


back to top