Natalie's Reviews > Vow of Thieves

Vow of Thieves by Mary E. Pearson
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
42130832
4.5 stars. This was so good! I'll do a longer review closer to publication, but all I know is that I need to now go and read the Remnant series.

*ARC provided by the publisher
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Vow of Thieves.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Started Reading
May 6, 2019 – Shelved
May 6, 2019 – Shelved as: 5-star-faves
May 6, 2019 – Shelved as: fierce-females-for-the-win
May 6, 2019 – Shelved as: graphic-or-disturbing-violence
May 6, 2019 – Shelved as: scifi-paranormal-fantasy
May 6, 2019 – Shelved as: soldiers-vets-ptsd
May 6, 2019 – Shelved as: young-adult
May 6, 2019 – Finished Reading
May 29, 2019 – Shelved as: arc

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by El (new)

El dude the remnant chronicles are so good!!


Natalie I believe it after reading these! I def recommend you read this series too since it has some scenes that I imagine count as extended epilogues for the Remnant Chronicles at the end of each book.


message 3: by El (new)

El Thanks! Yeah this series is definitely on my to-read list already haha. I just wanted to wait until it finished to start it since I had to wait in-between books for the remnant series and that sucked lol. Do you know if it's just a 2-book series and this was the last one??


Natalie I've recently tried working on my self control with unfinished book series too lol. This is definitely a duology and the second book wraps everything up nicely!


message 5: by El (new)

El LOL yah it was also hard to remind myself what had happened in earlier books during the remnant series having to wait so long in-between books

Oh good! Then yah I'm definitely reading this as soon as this second book comes out :)


back to top