Earl's Reviews > Maiden & Princess

Maiden & Princess by Daniel Haack
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
7247248
's review

liked it
Read 2 times

Fans of Prince & Knight will love this new LGBTQ love story featuring a diverse cast of characters. A celebratory read.
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Maiden & Princess.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Finished Reading
Finished Reading
April 2, 2019 – Shelved

No comments have been added yet.