Ellyn → Allonsythornraxx's Reviews > The Red Pyramid

The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
29281984
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: stars-4, lowkey-tbr

30/03/2019
4 ⭐
I'm honestly kicking myself right now. I never intended to read this but decided to pick it up for a future blog post and HOLY HELL YOU GUYS THIS WAS SO MUCH FUN! I will definitely be picking up book 2 sooner rather than later!
2 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Red Pyramid.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

March 26, 2019 – Started Reading
March 26, 2019 – Shelved
March 26, 2019 –
page 75
14.45% "THIS IS SO MUCH FUN! Why did I wait so long to pick this up???"
March 27, 2019 –
page 130
25.05%
March 27, 2019 –
page 290
55.88% "I wasn't sure how I was going to feel about this one because I'm pretty sure it's Riordan's first myths series but I'M LOVING IT FOLKS"
March 30, 2019 – Finished Reading
April 20, 2019 – Shelved as: stars-4
September 6, 2019 – Shelved as: lowkey-tbr

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Marija (Inside My Library Mind) So glad you liked this! This series usually gets ignored for Percy Jackson and it's sooo good! Hope you love the next book!


Ellyn   → Allonsythornraxx Marija (Inside My Library Mind) wrote: "So glad you liked this! This series usually gets ignored for Percy Jackson and it's sooo good! Hope you love the next book!"

I agree! I think it's just as good as PJO! I can't wait to start book 2, I plan on picking it up early in April!


back to top