Earl's Reviews > This Is MY Fort!

This Is MY Fort! by Drew Daywalt
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
7247248
's review

liked it

Fans of Elephant and Piggie will enjoy this new series from the author of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Legend of Rock, Paper, Scissors.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read This Is MY Fort!.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Finished Reading
March 21, 2019 – Shelved

No comments have been added yet.