Jillian Heise's Reviews > Kiwi Cannot Reach!

Kiwi Cannot Reach! by Jason Tharp
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4100422
Super cute early reader! Interactive. Even the 5th grader I read it aloud to was doing the things it asked and giggling. Great for fans of Elephant and Piggie type books. A definite must-add to elementary libraries!
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Kiwi Cannot Reach!.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

March 6, 2019 – Shelved
March 6, 2019 – Shelved as: to-read
March 6, 2019 – Shelved as: early-readers
May 20, 2019 – Started Reading
May 20, 2019 – Shelved as: 2019-shortlist-picbook
May 20, 2019 – Shelved as: 2019-wsra-picbook-contender
May 20, 2019 – Finished Reading
June 16, 2019 – Shelved as: pic-books-perseverance
July 25, 2019 – Shelved as: 2019-reads

No comments have been added yet.