Val ⚓️ Shameless, Skanky & Bitchy ⚓️'s Reviews > Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
11626803
It might take me 2 more years to finally make it through this series, but whatever...it's called savoring, people lol...

description
203 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

February 25, 2019 – Started Reading
February 25, 2019 – Shelved
February 25, 2019 –
page 94
12.81%
February 26, 2019 –
page 158
21.53%
February 28, 2019 –
page 204
27.79%
February 28, 2019 –
page 385
52.45%
April 19, 2019 –
page 400
54.5%
July 14, 2019 –
page 458
62.4% "I am determined to clear my currently reading shelf. And also, this fabulous book should not just be sitting here."
July 16, 2019 –
page 572
77.93%
July 17, 2019 – Finished Reading
July 23, 2019 – Shelved as: 0-in-my-library-read
July 23, 2019 – Shelved as: 5-stars
July 23, 2019 – Shelved as: children-s-and-middle-grade
July 23, 2019 – Shelved as: clear-my-bookshelf-challenge
July 23, 2019 – Shelved as: magic
July 23, 2019 – Shelved as: witches-demons
July 23, 2019 – Shelved as: ya-fantasy

Comments Showing 1-17 of 17 (17 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Elle (new)

Elle Book 4 is my favorite one! Hope you like it :)


Val ⚓️ Shameless, Skanky & Bitchy  ⚓️ Elle wrote: "Book 4 is my favorite one! Hope you like it :)"
Thanks Elle :)


☘Misericordia☘ ~ The Serendipity Aegis ~  ⚡ϟ⚡ϟ⚡⛈ ✺❂❤❣ I totally get it! I've been that way myself with a number of memorable series, including this one! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did (or even MORE!)


Val ⚓️ Shameless, Skanky & Bitchy  ⚓️ ☘Misericordia☘ ~ The Serendipity Aegis ~ wrote: "I totally get it! I've been that way myself with a number of memorable series, including this one! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did (or even MORE!)"
I am so far, thank you! :)


Renégade ♥ *LOL*

Take your time and savor the magical flavor...

And hey, the books will all still be there in two years, ten years, however long it takes. It's not like there's a clock ticking down before the whole series self-destructs, right? 😉

Image result for books on fire funny cartoon gif

Have fun, Val!


Val ⚓️ Shameless, Skanky & Bitchy  ⚓️ Renégade ♥ wrote: "*LOL*

Take your time and savor the magical flavor...

And hey, the books will all still be there in two years, ten years, however long it takes. It's not like there's a clock ticking down before ..."

:)))


Kamico This my absolute favorite Potter book. I love this series doo much. I watched the movies with my boys every year as they were going up.


❤️ Paulette Enjoy L💕ve 💙"


Nikki ღ Navareus I'm envious of you getting to savor it for the first time still. I loved every second of these stories and I was so sad when the series ended. Enjoy, Hon! :) xx


Val ⚓️ Shameless, Skanky & Bitchy  ⚓️ Nikki ღ Navareus wrote: "I'm envious of you getting to savor it for the first time still. I loved every second of these stories and I was so sad when the series ended. Enjoy, Hon! :) xx"
They truly are magical :)


Val ⚓️ Shameless, Skanky & Bitchy  ⚓️ ❤️ Paulette wrote: "Enjoy L💕ve 💙""
<3


message 13: by ❤️ Paulette (new)

❤️ Paulette Val ⚓️ Shameless, Skanky & Bitchy ⚓️ wrote: "

❤️ Paulette wrote: "Enjoy L💕ve 💙""

<3"


I L💕ve ツ Pix


message 14: by Zi (new)

Zi I have been tryinnnnng to start this series and for the life of me I can't pin down why I haven't 🙁


Val ⚓️ Shameless, Skanky & Bitchy  ⚓️ Zi wrote: "I have been tryinnnnng to start this series and for the life of me I can't pin down why I haven't 🙁"
Well, I didn't start it until my 30's, so there is always time :)


Lexi- Big Book Reader I’m literally doing the same thing right now and I totally agree. Sometimes a good book/ series takes a long time especially when Harry Potter is involved 😁


Val ⚓️ Shameless, Skanky & Bitchy  ⚓️ Lexi- Big Book Reader wrote: "I’m literally doing the same thing right now and I totally agree. Sometimes a good book/ series takes a long time especially when Harry Potter is involved 😁"
Is it your first time reading them, too? :)


back to top