Diana Stormblessed's Reviews > Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker by E.L. James
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
6780660
's review
Feb 02, 2012

it was amazing
bookshelves: series, adult

I LOVED THIS BOOK. I seriously don't even know how to review it. The sweetest, most effed up, most romantic book ever. An emotional rollercoaster. I am totally and utterly in love with Christian Grey.

This is the worst review ever, so to try to make up for it I'm including some pics of MY Christian. Enjoy.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

READ THIS BOOK!
11 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Fifty Shades Darker.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

February 2, 2012 – Shelved
February 7, 2012 – Started Reading
February 8, 2012 –
page 40
7.52% "Forgot how much I missed Christian"
February 10, 2012 –
page 175
32.89% "Its official. I'm in love with Christian. You're all invited to our wedding."
February 11, 2012 –
page 280
52.63% "Still in love"
February 14, 2012 – Shelved as: series
February 14, 2012 – Shelved as: adult
February 14, 2012 – Finished Reading

Comments (showing 1-10 of 10) (10 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

★Ruth★ Oh what part r u at?


Diana Stormblessed (view spoiler)


★Ruth★ I know I wasn't 100% about him up to that but then.....swoon :)


Tana Great review I love the pictures I still haven't written a review for any of the three books no words are good enough lol


Diana Stormblessed A picture's worth a thousand words ;-)


heather Love it Di!!! Enough said..LOL


★Ruth★ Wow Best.Review.Ever! Words are so over rated. I'll just go back over it again for you in case there's any spelling mistakes lol


Sannie Hald Those pictures just made me in love him, lol. I don't care about the red room of pain anymore


back to top