Sheri's Reviews > Infamy

Infamy by Seelie Kay
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review

it was amazing
Read 2 times. Last read February 13, 2019.

Infamy by Seelie Kay is the second book in the Feisty Lawyers series. This can be read as a standalone but I recommend reading the first book before this book. The series continues with agent Cade Matthews and his wife Constitutional Law Professor Janet MacLachlan. The two have been brought into a plot that involves the lives of many. Can they figure everything out and save the people?
This is a good read that kept me reading. I like the interactions between the characters and the continuing story of Cade and Janet. I enjoyed the suspense and action. This is a series that keeps me wanting more. I like the intrigue and look forward to reading more.

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Infamy.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Finished Reading
February 13, 2019 – Started Reading
February 13, 2019 – Shelved
February 13, 2019 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.