Jana Perskie's Reviews > Assassin's Apprentice

Assassin's Apprentice by Robin Hobb
Rate this book
Clear rating

's review
Jan 16, 2012

it was amazing
bookshelves: fantasy

Robin Hobbs' "The Realm of the Elderlings', 4 sets of trilogies which include, in order, "The Farseer Trilogy," (which includes, "Assassin's Apprentice, "Royal Assassin, "Assassin's Quest,"); "Liveship Traders Trilogy," (which includes, "Ship of Magic," "The Mad Ship," "Ship of
Destiny"); "The Tawny Man Trilogy," (which includes "Fool's Errand," "Golden Fool," "Fool's Fate,"); "The Rain Wilds Chronicles," (which includes, "Dragon Keeper," "Dragon Haven, and to be released in 2012, "City of Dragons").

Hobbs' "The Realm of the Elderlings' novels are EXTRAORDINARY Books - not just for fantasy/world building fans - but for all who enjoy good writing and "unputdownable" reads!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - all books in this series - PLEASE READ IN ORDER!

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Assassin's Apprentice.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.