helena's Reviews > Trono Destruído

Trono Destruído by Victoria Aveyard
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
73300341
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: fantasy, my-shelf, novella, zblack-and-purple, ya

perfect.

have you ever read a sequel to a book you just gave 5 stars to but the sequel is so good you have to lower your previous rating just to give this sequel a 5-star review? that's the case.
broken throne is way more of an ending to the red queen series than war storm ever was. it gave the series the conclusion i asked for. it could easily stop being the red queen #4.5 to be the #5.

i'm gonna miss this world so much.
17 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Trono Destruído.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

November 12, 2018 – Shelved
November 12, 2018 – Shelved as: unreleased
February 24, 2019 – Shelved as: to-read
June 11, 2019 – Started Reading
June 11, 2019 –
page 23
4.56%
June 13, 2019 –
page 330
65.48%
June 14, 2019 –
page 423
83.93%
June 15, 2019 – Shelved as: fantasy
June 15, 2019 – Shelved as: my-shelf
June 15, 2019 – Shelved as: novella
June 15, 2019 – Shelved as: zblack-and-purple
June 15, 2019 – Finished Reading
July 23, 2019 – Shelved as: ya

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

COVER!!!




helena COOOOOOVEEEERRR 🤩🤩🤩


message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

I Read a Sneak Peek of This, and One of The Stories Takes Place AFTER War Storm
https://www.epicreads.com/blog/broken...


Mary S. R. I gave that one five stars, and gave this five stars too 😂 I didn't feel like this removed any of my love for book 4, as I adored the battles and politics of it.

I feel, if this was added at the end of War Storm, it wouldn't fit—it would just be too many pages of wrapping things up (which happens so much at the end of the last book of many series) and wouldn't fit right next to that much battle and death.


helena @Mary yeah, i supposed you’re right! i feel the same about the number of pages and stuff. and it’s not that i don’t love war storm anymore hahaha it’s just that i liked this one way better so the ratings are like “balanced” you know?


back to top