Melissa Rochelle's Reviews > The Travelling Cat Chronicles

The Travelling Cat Chronicles by Hiro Arikawa
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
71171
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: read-2018, arc

I have seven cats and I often imagine what they’re thinking. I’m pretty confident that my cats do not have thoughts as deep as Nana’s, but I hope we have the same kind of bond that Nana and Saturo share.

This little book is perfect for anyone who has ever loved a pet – it will make an excellent gift for a cat-loving reader – and will also appeal to readers of Paulo Coelho, Mitch Albom, and Garth Stein. It makes for a very quick read, but it packs a punch. So consider yourselves warned – There will be tears…so. Many. tears. <3

Thanks to the publisher for the advance reading copy.
2 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Travelling Cat Chronicles.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

July 10, 2018 – Started Reading
July 14, 2018 – Finished Reading
August 7, 2018 – Shelved
August 7, 2018 – Shelved as: read-2018
August 7, 2018 – Shelved as: arc

No comments have been added yet.