Teri's Reviews > Tempting Boundaries

Tempting Boundaries by Carrie Ann Ryan
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
12580514
's review

liked it
bookshelves: abuse, bdsm-light, books-i-own, bw-18, bw-18-jul, can-be-read-as-standalone, crazy, crime, drama, disappointing, erotica, friends-to-lovers, m-f, not-for-me, pissed-me-off, romance, series, tattoos-and-piercings, tower-18
Read 2 times. Last read July 15, 2018 to July 16, 2018.

I don't know that this is actually 3 stars, it wasn't bad, but it didn't really work for me.
(view spoiler)
despite all that, I liked our MCs, I liked the little glimpses into everyone else, I think there are interesting characters and I hope for their happiness. Alex needs to stop drinking so much. I hope Meghan finds happiness. Maya can choke and die. maybe then she could keep her mouth shut :)
2 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Tempting Boundaries.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

July 15, 2018 – Started Reading (Kindle Edition)
July 15, 2018 – Started Reading
July 15, 2018 – Shelved (Kindle Edition)
July 15, 2018 –
6.0% "He is over-the-too bad shithead husband. And calling his children brats?! If she doesn’t leave him or these guys don’t kill him, i will be sad" (Kindle Edition)
July 15, 2018 –
19.0% "I like Decker, I do but no he shpuld not keep calling her “little girl” she’s a grown ass woman, i wanna smack him in the face" (Kindle Edition)
July 15, 2018 –
43.0% "For the love of god please get naked and roll around with each other. If she loses her job over that asshat, i will kill people" (Kindle Edition)
July 16, 2018 –
54.0% "God, this family is so fucking obnoxious. No, Maya, you really don't have to go tell everyone. They are grown ass people and you are just a gossipy trollop." (Kindle Edition)
July 16, 2018 –
82.0% "" (Kindle Edition)
July 16, 2018 – Shelved
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: abuse
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: bdsm-light
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: books-i-own
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: bw-18
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: bw-18-jul
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: can-be-read-as-standalone
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: crazy
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: crime
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: drama
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: disappointing
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: erotica
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: friends-to-lovers
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: m-f
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: not-for-me
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: pissed-me-off
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: romance
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: series
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: tattoos-and-piercings
July 16, 2018 – Shelved as: tower-18
July 16, 2018 – Finished Reading (Kindle Edition)
July 16, 2018 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.