chan ☆'s Reviews > The Queen of Nothing

The Queen of Nothing by Holly Black
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
48727754
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: 2019, ya-fantasy, all-time-faves, 5-stars

me reading the folk of the air trilogy in a day *spoilers*: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLg5D...

my fan theory was only SLIGHTLY wrong, holly black!!!


update 1/14: holly said my fan theory was cool but wrong

time to be sad and curious for a WHOLE year <333333


************************

more like queen of cardan’s heart amirite 🤤😍

************************



for those of you who want to envision jude as a queen and also like smutty smut:

http://pterodactylichexameter.tumblr....

~good shit guaranteed~
259 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Queen of Nothing.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

June 23, 2018 – Shelved
June 23, 2018 – Shelved as: to-read
November 23, 2019 – Started Reading
November 23, 2019 – Shelved as: 2019
November 23, 2019 – Shelved as: ya-fantasy
November 23, 2019 – Shelved as: all-time-faves
November 23, 2019 – Finished Reading
December 16, 2019 – Shelved as: 5-stars

Comments Showing 1-24 of 24 (24 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

joanna ☽ the little brown fairy this is it. you summed up my personality and life goals in one status update


chan ☆ joanna ☽ wrote: "this is it. you summed up my personality and life goals in one status update"

im honestly GLAD. and that's good bc i need something to be glad about after looking @ that release date


message 3: by Brynn (new) - added it

Brynn HAHAHAHA I LAUGHED OUT LOUD AT THE COMMENT


chan ☆ @brynn haha I’m so glad. ps I love ur pfp!!!!


message 5: by Camile (new) - added it

Camile Souza (This Chamber of Books) I don't even wanna think about the release date. I can't even accept the one for the wicked king.


Hayley ☾ (TheVillainousReader) Hahahahaha I love you for this!


˗ˋˏ all my crooked spines ˎˊ˗ umm??? y'all are nasty


chan ☆ ˗ˋˏ all my crooked spines ˎˊ˗ wrote: "umm??? y'all are nasty"

*horny


˗ˋˏ all my crooked spines ˎˊ˗ i take back everything i said. ever. this is amazing,, and yes, it is a good time


message 10: by Dahe (new)

Dahe Wait wait what was your fan theory??


chan ☆ Dane wrote: "Wait wait what was your fan theory??"

lol that the earring is imbued with power that allows cardan to know when jude is lying

apparently the earring does have power but it does something else


message 12: by Chisom (new) - added it

Chisom i love you, thank you


MischaS_ Hahha, good to know that I'm not the only one who's suspicious of the earring! 😂


message 14: by Althea (new)

Althea Hanson Jesus Christ, I need more of JARDAN on The Queen of Nothing, though I think Jude will be too mad at Cardan to even kiss him goodnight


Hailey (Hailey'sBookNook) where are you seeing this cover!?


message 16: by CC (new) - rated it 4 stars

CC Loved your smutty smut haha! Gold


message 17: by [deleted user] (new)

SNEAK PEEK. PROLOGUE PLUS FIRST 2 CHAPTERS OF QUEEN OF NOTHING

https://www.thenovl.com/blog/2019/7/2...


chris ☁️ That is some good shit.


Mara YA Mood Reader Yup that was definitely some choice smut 🙌🏼🔥 👏🏼


Kristilyn Rolka-McGregor That was really hot not gonna lie


Melrose's That fic smut was the missing piece in my life tbh lolz 🔥🤣


message 22: by Abi (new) - rated it 5 stars

Abi Malcolm That was some good smut 😂


Chen Lin ughhhh my copy hasn’t arrived yet and i NEED IT NOW


Narissa good shit indeed ;)


back to top