Iris's Reviews > The Raven King

The Raven King by Nora Sakavic
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
72911146
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: 4-and-a-half-stars, contemporary, emotional-pain, my-favourites-ish, read-in-2018, dark-and-stabby, main-lgbtqiap, any-lgbtqiap-at-all, read-in-2019, reread-2019
Read 2 times. Last read May 2, 2019 to May 3, 2019.

4.5 stars

I love this series. I love it so much. THE CHARACTERS!! 😍😍

Even they are a little bit problematic...
22 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Raven King.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

June 20, 2018 – Shelved
June 20, 2018 – Shelved as: to-read
June 22, 2018 – Started Reading
June 22, 2018 –
9.0% "Ooh, so excited to read this one! The first book was so good!"
June 22, 2018 –
20.0% "Dan is sort of amazing.

I feel like she doesn't get enough love, because she maybe doesn't stand out all that much, but let's fcae it - the entire team would fall apart without her. Also I just want her for a friend."
June 22, 2018 –
44.0% "So the Raven's are basically a cult, and it's honestly really disturbing."
June 23, 2018 –
81.0% "THIS BOOK IS SO INTENSE!!!"
June 25, 2018 –
85.0% "Just awkwardly realizing that Kevin is younger than Nicky, and wondering how I didn't figure that out before, but also being weirdly shocked. Kevin seems so much more mature, but... I knew Nicky was the oldest after Allison, sooo... Don't know why this is so surprising..."
June 30, 2018 –
90.0% "I'm sorry my darlings, I didn't mean to abandon you. I was just really busy, but don't worry, I'm back now, and I don't plan to stop reading until the end."
June 30, 2018 – Shelved as: 4-and-a-half-stars
June 30, 2018 – Shelved as: contemporary
June 30, 2018 – Shelved as: emotional-pain
June 30, 2018 – Shelved as: my-favourites-ish
June 30, 2018 – Shelved as: read-in-2018
June 30, 2018 – Finished Reading
November 12, 2018 – Shelved as: dark-and-stabby
November 12, 2018 – Shelved as: main-lgbtqiap
February 24, 2019 – Shelved as: any-lgbtqiap-at-all
May 2, 2019 – Started Reading
May 2, 2019 –
34.0% "ALL THE FEELINGS AGH MY HEART"
May 2, 2019 –
44.0% "CAN ANDREW AND NIEL JUST KISS ALREADY PLEASE??"
May 3, 2019 –
86.0% "Shiittttt I just remembered a plot thread that's coming up and is going to cause me some PAIN"
May 3, 2019 –
98.0% "I can't remember if Riko dies or not but I REALLY HOPE RIKO DIES."
May 3, 2019 – Shelved as: read-in-2019
May 3, 2019 – Shelved as: reread-2019
May 3, 2019 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-4 of 4 (4 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Minna (new) - added it

Minna OMG I really need to read this!!!


Iris Minna wrote: "OMG I really need to read this!!!"

Ahhhh yes! I love it so much!! Have you wreathe first one?


message 3: by Minna (new) - added it

Minna Iris wrote: "Minna wrote: "OMG I really need to read this!!!"

Ahhhh yes! I love it so much!! Have you wreathe first one?"


nOT yet but I'm going to very soon!


Iris Minna wrote: "Iris wrote: "Minna wrote: "OMG I really need to read this!!!"

Ahhhh yes! I love it so much!! Have you wreathe first one?"

nOT yet but I'm going to very soon!"


Ahhhh it's so good! I hope you love it! (Also wow wreathe I can't spell haha)


back to top