Libby May's Reviews > Kiera

Kiera by Kate Willis
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
68425544
's review

it was amazing

*gawks*
*gawks more*
*keeps gawking*

*screams*

*calms down*

Ok, now let's try for a review maybe- *screams*

Ok, ok. Ok.

Ok.
Umm. Like folks. This book. Umm. A bajillion stars? More then that? All the stars ever? The universe?

I can't even believe this. I love it so much. And it's mine to keep forever and ever because I bought a signed copy.

And... y'all. You have to read it.

Do you hear me? I can't even think straight! I'm just insanely in love with this book.

Maybe I will make more sense tomorrow. *blubbers*

RTC?
21 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Kiera.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

May 30, 2018 – Shelved
May 30, 2018 – Shelved as: to-read
July 16, 2018 – Started Reading
July 16, 2018 –
page 22
7.69%
July 16, 2018 –
page 75
26.22% "This is one of the few marriage of convenience books I've ever read and I love how it's going.

I love that they pray so much. I love the emphasis that true love is not just emotion.

I love it."
July 16, 2018 –
page 100
34.97% ""Someone is. Look." He nodded his head towards the Moores' row where Aric sat drinking the words in. "God is still working."

Did we all just hear my heart squeal? I LOVE that! The church might not get it, but one soul, just one soul, is worth everything."
July 16, 2018 –
page 156
54.55% "Y'all have no idea how happy I am that the copy I hold in my hands has my name on it. This books is so good! I'm so glad I already bought it. XD"
July 16, 2018 –
page 227
79.37% "It seems so natural for her to have kissed him right here. Hmm..."
July 16, 2018 –
page 232
81.12% "Awww"
July 16, 2018 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Elizabeth (new) - added it

Elizabeth Dragina Totally in love with your review!!


Libby May Lol, thanks.


message 3: by Elizabeth (new) - added it

Elizabeth Dragina Who wouldn't be!? I mean seriously.... XD XD


back to top