Heather (hungrycookiemonster)'s Reviews > Obsidian

Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3152818
's review
Nov 23, 2011

it was amazing
bookshelves: supernatural, favorites, young-adult

Daemon and Katy are amazing, I need to read the next book right now.
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Obsidian.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

November 23, 2011 – Shelved
August 24, 2012 – Started Reading
August 25, 2012 –
page 92
27.46% "The kitten nickname gives me Night Huntress flashbacks. I hope Daemon continues with this good behavior. Likely, he will not. Oh and going to the library by herself in the evening after being warned. Ugh Katy."
August 25, 2012 –
page 120
35.82% "Aww, so Daemon can be kind. I'm starting to understand the obsession. What a yummy man. ;)"
August 26, 2012 – Shelved as: young-adult
August 26, 2012 – Shelved as: supernatural
August 26, 2012 – Shelved as: favorites
August 26, 2012 – Finished Reading

Comments (showing 1-5 of 5) (5 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Wilda I just got the biggest, goofiest grin on my face when I saw that you are reading obsidian :D I really hope you like it!


Heather (hungrycookiemonster) My sister thinks its epic also. We'll see. She pre-warned me that Daemon's a jerk but still amazing. I'm prepared.


Wilda Ah, Daemon. I heart him. He's one of the hottest guys in any of the books I've read. Definitely one of my all time fav male characters despite his jerkiness. I met the models on the book covers back in June at a JLA signing :)


Heather (hungrycookiemonster) I noticed those two models are featured on EVERYTHING. I saw them on a commercial recently.


Wilda I am SO happy you loved the book!! I can't wait for you to finish Onyx :)


back to top