Emily's Reviews > Justice

Justice by Laurann Dohner
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
4365117
's review
Nov 09, 2011

really liked it
bookshelves: genre-paranormal, genre-sci-fi-fantasy, series, bad-boys, erotic-book-a-z, shifters-hybrid-genetic

"I love the candor with the New Species, the blunt, very matter of fact retorts that they often say without truly knowing the other hidden meanings."

Full review on Sensual Reads
http://sensualreads.com/?p=8386
3 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Justice.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

November 9, 2011 – Shelved
November 11, 2011 – Shelved as: genre-paranormal
November 11, 2011 – Shelved as: genre-sci-fi-fantasy
November 11, 2011 – Shelved as: series
December 30, 2011 – Started Reading
January 2, 2012 – Finished Reading
January 3, 2012 – Shelved as: bad-boys
January 3, 2012 – Shelved as: erotic-book-a-z
June 17, 2012 – Shelved as: shifters-hybrid-genetic

Comments (showing 1-6 of 6) (6 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Sondra I love this series as well....


Emily Sondra wrote: "I love this series as well...."

Getting ready to read Brawn, it is a nice mix of suspense, sensuality, and humor.


Sondra Yes, I read Brawn right away! It's one of those series that I can't wait for the next one. Brawn purrs, that was yummy.


Emily Sondra wrote: "Yes, I read Brawn right away! It's one of those series that I can't wait for the next one. Brawn purrs, that was yummy."

I agree, I see there is a book coming out for Tiger...he is one of my favorites. So far Fury is my favorite in the series.


Sondra I do love them all! Was a little ticked at Tiger in this book. He will need to make up for that in his book.


Emily Sondra wrote: "I do love them all! Was a little ticked at Tiger in this book. He will need to make up for that in his book."

Will have to read it soon to find out what he did.


back to top