Libby May's Reviews > I Don't Dance

I Don't Dance by Jesseca Wheaton
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
68425544
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: books-i-beta-ed, favorite-ever, five-stars, i-own
Read 2 times. Last read April 13, 2018.

Full review 8.8.18

Oh I love this books as much as I did when I first read it. It was amazing. I only found 1 grammar mistake, an accidentally capitalized E in the middle of a word. But otherwise
It's soo good!
The romance is like 100% clean, the sweetest thing ever. Ty is just such a good guy, Jen is adorable. And Mike... I think we all agree that Mike is just the best.
The story flow was really good. It was all just beautiful and taken care of and sweet and just makes you want to hug them all.
And now I need some sweet tea.

Thank you Jesseca for letting me be part of the beta team (seeing my name in print at the end is surreal) and for writing it!


4.13.18
So sweet. So beautiful. So perfect. Just haaaa! XD.

Love it. That's all.

Better review when I get a copy maybe? Can't wait to see the cover. :D
15 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read I Don't Dance.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

March 3, 2018 – Shelved
March 3, 2018 – Shelved as: to-read
April 13, 2018 – Started Reading
April 13, 2018 – Started Reading
April 13, 2018 –
page 31
"This is why I should not put off beta reading. Everything worth while has already been said. XD"
April 13, 2018 –
50.0% "I'm laughing so hard. 😂😂😂

I LOVE MIKE! 😂"
April 13, 2018 – Finished Reading
April 13, 2018 – Finished Reading
April 14, 2018 – Shelved as: favorite-ever
April 14, 2018 – Shelved as: books-i-beta-ed
April 20, 2018 – Shelved as: five-stars
June 21, 2018 – Shelved as: i-own
July 12, 2018 –
page 19
"I'm reading it again to give it a review.

And yes, still internal squealing. XD"
August 8, 2018 –
page 62
"Yup, still grinning like a dork.
Mike has to be my chaperone."

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Libby May I love this book so much.


R.A. Libby wrote: "I love this book so much."

Mike was hilarious! :D


Libby May Wasn't he!? I want him for my friend. And I think it's the combo of Mike and Ty. Together they are priceless. 😂


R.A. Hahaha, yeah!!! :D Mike is a lot like a character in my Christmas Joy series!!!! Funny characters are great! :D


Liz F. Yup, I love Mike's character! :P


back to top