Bingeworthy Book Blog's Reviews > The First Kiss of Spring

The First Kiss of Spring by Emily March
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
48816785
's review

liked it
bookshelves: reviewed

The First Kiss of Spring may be the 14th book in the Eternity Springs series by Emily March but it's the first book that I've read by this author.
This book tells the story of Josh Tarkington, a man running from the pain of his past, determined never to fall in love again and Caitlin Timberlake, a woman who takes one look at Josh and falls in love with him and is determined to make him fall in love with her too.
This is a sweet, romantic tale about learning to trust in love again and confronting the past.
Fans of Jaci Burton's Hope Series, Brenda Novak's Silver Springs series, Jill Shalvis Lucky Harbor series or Kelly Elliott's Cowboys and Angels series may enjoy books in the Eternity Springs series by Emily March

I received a copy of this book from St. Martin's Press via Netgalley

Bingeworthy Book Blog
On Facebook
On Twitter
On Instagram

flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The First Kiss of Spring.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Started Reading
January 20, 2018 – Finished Reading
February 5, 2018 – Shelved
September 7, 2018 – Shelved as: reviewed

No comments have been added yet.