Caipi's Reviews > Risky Behavior

Risky Behavior by L.A. Witt
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
28940679
Great police procedural plus the beginning of a promising relationship with two really interesting characters, one more on the grumpy side and the other the charming one.

I loved the chemistry between Andreas and Darren!!
Looking forward to listening to the next one!

4.5 stars
13 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Risky Behavior.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

January 21, 2018 – Shelved
January 21, 2018 – Shelved as: to-read
January 21, 2018 – Shelved as: m-m
March 16, 2019 – Shelved as: mm-gangbang-2019q2
May 8, 2019 – Started Reading
May 13, 2019 – Finished Reading
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: 4-stars-and-a-half
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: age-gap
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: audible
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: cops
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: could-not-put-down
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: dual-pov
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: ebooks
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: enemies-to-lovers
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: first-in-series
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: lgbtq
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: listened-in-2019
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: made-me-hold-my-breath
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: made-me-laugh
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: pgs-200-299
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: romance-suspense
May 14, 2019 – Shelved as: series

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Shile This series is one of the best Police Procedural series and an amazing romance story. Glad you enjoyed this one Caipi. Hope you enjoy the rest too. xoxo


Caipi Shile wrote: "This series is one of the best Police Procedural series and an amazing romance story. Glad you enjoyed this one Caipi. Hope you enjoy the rest too. xoxo"

Yeah, I'll definitely continue to listen to this series and I'm sure I'll enjoy it, Shile! :)
But first I have to listen to the fifth part of Hazard and Somerset! The audio was released yesterday!!!


Shile Caipi wrote: "Shile wrote: "This series is one of the best Police Procedural series and an amazing romance story. Glad you enjoyed this one Caipi. Hope you enjoy the rest too. xoxo"

Yeah, I'll definitely contin..."


Omg.. Yay! I have to get that one for a future binge. Happy listening enjoy.


Fabi This is one of my favorite series. So glad you enjoyed it too!


message 5: by MishyJo (new) - added it

MishyJo Adding. Glad you enjoyed it!


message 6: by Kat (new)

Kat Valentine Great review!😉💖


Caipi Fabi wrote: "This is one of my favorite series. So glad you enjoyed it too!"

Did you read the entire series, Fabi?


Caipi MishyJo wrote: "Adding. Glad you enjoyed it!"

I hope you will enjoy it too, MishyJo! :)


Caipi Kat wrote: "Great review!😉💖"

Thanks Kat! 🤗


back to top