Melanie's Reviews > The Winter of the Witch

The Winter of the Witch by Katherine Arden
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3030788
's review

bookshelves: demons, fantasy, historical, magic, paranormal, retellings, to-read, arc, read-in-2018


ARC given to me by my amazingly kind friend, who I don't deserve, but who has made my entire year - Lilly at Lair of Books!

1.) The Bear and the Nightingale ★★★★★
2.) The Girl in the Tower ★★★★★

❄🔥 Preorder your copy of Winter of the Witch and submit your proof of purchase by January 7th to receive a signed bookplate from Katherine Arden HERE! (US only, I'm sorry)

Blog | Instagram | Twitter | Tumblr | Youtube | Twitch
164 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Winter of the Witch.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

December 5, 2017 – Shelved
December 5, 2017 – Shelved as: demons
December 5, 2017 – Shelved as: fantasy
December 5, 2017 – Shelved as: historical
December 5, 2017 – Shelved as: magic
December 5, 2017 – Shelved as: paranormal
December 5, 2017 – Shelved as: retellings
December 5, 2017 – Shelved as: to-read
October 12, 2018 – Shelved as: arc
October 12, 2018 – Shelved as: read-in-2018

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Anula (new) - added it

Anula You lucky ducky! :D I liked the 1st, I really enjoyed the 2nd, now I can't wait for "what happens now?!" in the 3rd...
PS. Not to mention that I just NEED to read/know more about Morozko <3


Jeremy Gerberding hi sup


Jeremy Gerberding dad


message 4: by Melanie (new) - added it

Melanie Anula wrote: "You lucky ducky! :D I liked the 1st, I really enjoyed the 2nd, now I can't wait for "what happens now?!" in the 3rd...
PS. Not to mention that I just NEED to read/know more about Morozko <3"


Hehehe, yes to ALL of this, Anula! I know this book is going to be magical perfection, but I'm not ready to say goodbye! 💕xx


message 5: by Stacy (new)

Stacy Oh wow!!! Happy reading!!! I’m so excited to read this one! There are sooo many good books coming out this winter!


message 6: by Melanie (new) - added it

Melanie Stacy wrote: "Oh wow!!! Happy reading!!! I’m so excited to read this one! There are sooo many good books coming out this winter!"

Right? My poor wallet, haha! But I know this one is going to be so wroth it for both of us! And I hope you're having the happiest of reading currently, Stacy! 💖xx


back to top