Megan's Reviews > The Winnowing

The Winnowing by Vikki VanSickle
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
9697916
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: forest-of-reading

Probably my favourite so far is the Red Maple,nominated books. This is a good dystopian tale for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent but perhaps a little more age appropriate for the younger crowd. It is a bit less sophisticated but still enjoyable for an adult. This will be on my gift list for certain young readers this holiday.
5 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Winnowing.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

October 27, 2017 – Started Reading
October 29, 2017 – Finished Reading
October 30, 2017 – Shelved
October 30, 2017 – Shelved as: to-read
October 30, 2017 – Shelved as: forest-of-reading

No comments have been added yet.