Cassidy (Reminders of the Changing Time)'s Reviews > These Violent Delights

These Violent Delights by Victoria Namkung
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
71490874
's review

did not like it
bookshelves: from-publishers, dnf, reviewed

Review available at http://bit.ly/2Fte94f
3 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read These Violent Delights.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

September 28, 2017 – Started Reading
September 28, 2017 – Shelved
October 7, 2017 –
5.0% "For someone who is an aspiring journalist, the structure and writing of Caryn's essay is really shoddy"
October 7, 2017 –
5.0% "For someone who is an aspiring journalist, the structure and writing of Caryn's essay is really shoddy"
October 11, 2017 – Shelved as: from-publishers
November 3, 2017 –
10.0%
November 3, 2017 –
21.0% "This book is terribly written. It's definitely on its way to a DNF or at least, a one star rating"
November 4, 2017 –
25.0%
November 5, 2017 –
37.0%
November 8, 2017 – Shelved as: dnf
November 8, 2017 – Shelved as: reviewed
November 8, 2017 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Sarah Ames-Foley I agree with you on all of this -- but I will say that the title is brought up later and elaborated on, which makes it make more sense.


Cassidy (Reminders of the Changing Time) Sarah wrote: "I agree with you on all of this -- but I will say that the title is brought up later and elaborated on, which makes it make more sense."

Oh right, that's good at least. Up until the point I read, it just gave me the heebie-jeebies


back to top