Arabella ~♡AB♡~'s Reviews > The Learning Hours

The Learning Hours by Sara Ney
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
12180287
★★★★★ 5 Stars! ★★★★★

PERFECT!!! I loved this book so much, both the hero and the heroine were absolutely and utterly perfect!

It's a hard review to write since the author wants to keep the main characters on the hush-hush, but let me tell you now it was one of the most swoon-worthy books I have read in a long time. So many feelings, I can't even begin to tell you how perfect this heroine was for our hero, she was exactly what he needed. And he was so, so adorable...

To describe this story in a few words - delicious, expectant, awkward, sexy, funny, swoony, and cute!

One of my top reads this year, and my fave in the series!

The Learning Hours is part of a series of Standalone Sports Romance novels. Told from dual POV.

ARC Provided

facebook twitter goodreads wp google+ instagram pinterest mail
53 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Learning Hours.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

September 18, 2017 – Started Reading
September 18, 2017 – Shelved
September 18, 2017 – Shelved as: arc-s
September 18, 2017 –
42.0% "SO GOOD! I don't want to stop reading for a second...!"
September 19, 2017 – Shelved as: 5-star-reads-excellent
September 19, 2017 – Shelved as: 2017-top-10-favourites-shelf
September 19, 2017 – Shelved as: sports
September 19, 2017 – Finished Reading
May 10, 2019 – Shelved as: slow-burn-baby

Comments Showing 1-16 of 16 (16 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Paige Yes to all of this! Perfect review, AB! <3


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ Paige wrote: "Yes to all of this! Perfect review, AB! <3"

Yay, thanks Paige ❤️❤️


Amy | Foxy Blogs Fantastic review, AB ♥
I really need to one of these books. They sound awesome.


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ Amy (Foxy) wrote: "Fantastic review, AB ♥
I really need to one of these books. They sound awesome."


Thanks, you really need to!


Ⓐlleskelle - teamSøren♗ ⊲I like big b00ks⊳ You made me want to grab this RIGHT now! Can it be read as a standalone?


Saunders Great review and thanks - didnt realize this was coming out :)


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ Ⓐlleskelle - teamSøren♗ ⊲I like big b00ks⊳ wrote: "You made me want to grab this RIGHT now! Can it be read as a standalone?"

Absolutely!


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ Saunders wrote: "Great review and thanks - didnt realize this was coming out :)"

Yes, very soon :D


Christy Fantastic review, AB! I need to read this series!!!


Carmen Rae I am dying for this one :)


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ Christy wrote: "Fantastic review, AB! I need to read this series!!!"

Oh M Gee! Christy, get on it! Thanks xx


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ Carmen wrote: "I am dying for this one :)"

You will LOVE! X


Janey Good to know. Can't wait for it!!


message 14: by Candace (new)

Candace Terrific review, Arabella! :)


✝✝ Ⓓaisy ❣ ✝✝ Is this slow-burn too hun? Great review.


Arabella ~♡AB♡~ ✝✝ Ⓓaisy ❣ ✝✝ wrote: "Is this slow-burn too hun? Great review."

Yeah, I think this whole series is pretty slow burn xx


back to top