Orient's Reviews > Eldest

Eldest by Christopher Paolini
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
43587353
's review

it was amazing
Read 2 times. Last read February 16, 2018 to March 17, 2018.

Wonderful BR with my Heartsister Pinky and my favorite gentleman Sir Grumpy! What an excellent ride with Saphy πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
72 likes ·  βˆ™ flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Eldest.
Sign In Β»

Quotes Orient Liked

Christopher Paolini
“Live in the present, remember the past, and fear not the future, for it doesn't exist and never shall. There is only now.”
Christopher Paolini, Eldest


Reading Progress

September 10, 2017 – Started Reading
September 10, 2017 – Shelved
September 10, 2017 –
page 0
0.0% "A wonderful flight with Saphy together with My Dear Pinky and Grumpy Cat :)"
December 31, 2017 – Finished Reading
February 16, 2018 – Started Reading
February 16, 2018 –
page 0
0.0% "A great BR with two of my awesome GR friends, my heartsister Pinky and my fave ranty gentleman Mr. Grumpy.

"
February 16, 2018 –
page 45
7.09% "

Hours spent imagining myself in the place of Eragon - 100000000000000. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ"
February 21, 2018 –
page 202
31.81% "

Aww poor Stronghammer, the betrayal, all things falling apart. Also curious about the trip with elves. Arya πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ SaphyπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

A nice, a bit predictable read, that's what will heal me after DG!"
February 27, 2018 –
page 272
42.83% "Ohh, I love seeing Saphy practice! Student Saphy is def ready 😍

"
March 2, 2018 –
page 348
54.8% "TialdarΓ­ Hall πŸ’œ



What an intense time for everyone but nice to see the wonderful places like this!"
March 4, 2018 –
page 455
71.65% "So excited about the mindblowing changes for Eragon!πŸ’œ



Also, happy for Roran finding a friend when all seemed lost!

Ch Jeod Longshanks finished πŸ’ƒ"
March 17, 2018 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-19 of 19 (19 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Melissa β™₯ Dog/Wolf Lover β™₯ Martin I wish I could read this with you! If I read the first one with you then I could read this one. Grrrrr! Enjoy πŸ’•πŸ˜Š


Orient Ana wrote: "Happy reading lovely xoxo"

Thanks, sweets! :)


Orient Melissa β™₯ Dog Lover β™₯ wrote: "I wish I could read this with you! If I read the first one with you then I could read this one. Grrrrr! Enjoy πŸ’•πŸ˜Š"

Thanks, lovely :) Oh we'll find a book for BRing for sure ;))


Melissa β™₯ Dog/Wolf Lover β™₯ Martin I have a little list from your tbr 😊


Orient Melissa β™₯ Dog Lover β™₯ wrote: "I have a little list from your tbr 😊"

Great, eager to see it! bring it on ;)


Melissa β™₯ Dog/Wolf Lover β™₯ Martin I'm going to send some now 😊


message 7: by Sad (new) - rated it 5 stars

Sad Sunday (If I say it's bad, it's bad) Awww,something I finished and liked! Hope you are enjoying it too! Miss ya a lot :O)


message 8: by Ivan (new)

Ivan Orient you are back!!! I hope you are staying not just visiting.


Emelia You are back and that's all that matters !


message 10: by Sad (new) - rated it 5 stars

Sad Sunday (If I say it's bad, it's bad) Missed you like crazy! How are you? :O)


message 11: by Adina (new)

Adina Welcome back! Happy new Year!


Orient Thank you all! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ


Melissa β™₯ Dog/Wolf Lover β™₯ Martin Damn it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I never did get to read the first one with you, y'all must less start the second. I don't even know if I will get to them this year. But you enjoy my dear! β™₯ xo


Orient Melissa β™₯ Dog Lover β™₯ wrote: "Damn it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I never did get to read the first one with you, y'all must less start the second. I don't even know if I will get to them this year. But you enjoy my dear! β™₯ xo"

Thanks, sweets! πŸ’œ Hope you'll like your flight with Saphy when your reading time comes!


message 16: by Sad (new) - rated it 5 stars

Sad Sunday (If I say it's bad, it's bad) I am so YAY for you liking it :D


Orient Sad wrote: "I am so YAY for you liking it :D"

Lol, miracles do happen πŸ˜†


Nils | nilsreviewsit Glad you enjoyed this one!


Orient Nils | nilsreviewsit wrote: "Glad you enjoyed this one!"

Thanks! I am surprised myself as these books are quite simple, def more for YA, but smth grips me. πŸ˜‰


back to top