Cierra's Reviews > The White Lily

The White Lily by Juliette Cross
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
8240696
Thank you to NetGalley for the ARC!
This series =
Seriously, I love them! Perfect mix of fighting and romance! Now, I only have 2 questions:
1)
Who's the next one going to be about? Mikhail? Dmitri (maybe with Helena)? Perhaps Mina? I want to know!!
2)
When is it coming out? How long are you going to make me wait?!?!


Check out my other reviews here and follow me, please!
4 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The White Lily.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

August 15, 2017 – Shelved
August 15, 2017 – Shelved as: to-read
August 21, 2017 – Started Reading
August 23, 2017 – Shelved as: best-original-plot
August 23, 2017 – Shelved as: best-romance
August 23, 2017 – Shelved as: favorites
August 23, 2017 – Shelved as: gorgeous-guy
August 23, 2017 – Shelved as: most-addicting
August 23, 2017 – Shelved as: netgalley
August 23, 2017 – Shelved as: read-in-2017
August 23, 2017 – Shelved as: strongest-heroine
August 23, 2017 – Shelved as: swoon-worthy-hero
August 23, 2017 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Juliette (new) - added it

Juliette Cross Love this review, Cierra. Put a smile on my face. And FYI, THE EMERALD LILY will be out in January. Psst...it's Mikhail and Mina. ;)


message 2: by Cierra (last edited Sep 07, 2017 03:31PM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

Cierra Juliette wrote: "Love this review, Cierra. Put a smile on my face. And FYI, THE EMERALD LILY will be out in January. Psst...it's Mikhail and Mina. ;)"

I'm so happy you liked it! Seriously, though I love the Vampire Blood books, but I read them entirely too fast (basically overnight). JANUARY CAN'T COME SOON ENOUGH!

That's exactly what I was hoping for! I'm so excited now :) Thanks for the heads up!!


message 3: by Juliette (new) - added it

Juliette Cross Cierra wrote: "Juliette wrote: "Love this review, Cierra. Put a smile on my face. And FYI, THE EMERALD LILY will be out in January. Psst...it's Mikhail and Mina. ;)"

I'm so happy you liked it! Seriously, though ..."


LMAO! I LOOOOVE your gifs. They crack me up. So happy you love them. :D I think you'll really enjoy getting to know the captain up close. ;)


message 4: by Cierra (last edited Sep 07, 2017 04:15PM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

Cierra Juliette wrote: "Cierra wrote: "Juliette wrote: "Love this review, Cierra. Put a smile on my face. And FYI, THE EMERALD LILY will be out in January. Psst...it's Mikhail and Mina. ;)"

I'm so happy you liked it! Ser..."



In that case,

But, to be fair, all the guys are pretty amazing ;)



message 5: by Juliette (new) - added it

Juliette Cross Cierra wrote: "Juliette wrote: "Cierra wrote: "Juliette wrote: "Love this review, Cierra. Put a smile on my face. And FYI, THE EMERALD LILY will be out in January. Psst...it's Mikhail and Mina. ;)"

I'm so happy ..."


HAHAHAHA!!! The best. ;)


back to top