Michael Gossett's Reviews > Good Poems

Good Poems by Garrison Keillor
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
6324855
's review
Sep 15, 2011

did not like it

Keillor only likes poems in the vein of Billy Collins and Ted Kooser--easy, narrative, figured around a single 'symbol' found in daily life. Gag.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Good Poems.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.