Bingeworthy Book Blog's Reviews > Going Dark

Going Dark by Monica McCarty
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
48816785
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: reviewed

Perfect for fans of Suzanne Brockmann's Troubleshooters Inc and Tall, Dark and Dangerous books or Maya Banks The Kelly/ K.G.I series and featuring a strong, sassy, opinionated, liberal, bleeding heart, idealist of a woman and a conservative, right winged, Texan kick ass alpha of a man.
Going Dark, the first book in The Lost Platoon series, is a book that has everything I love in a great romantic suspense read. You'll laugh, swoon and cry as you go on this thrilling adventure with characters whose banter will have you grinning when your heart's not racing from the adrenaline rush of this captivating tale.
I thank Netgalley for generously providing me with an arc of this delightful book. I look forward to reading more books in this action packed series.
2 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Going Dark.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Started Reading
July 18, 2017 – Finished Reading
July 23, 2017 – Shelved
September 7, 2018 – Shelved as: reviewed

No comments have been added yet.