Keziah's Reviews > Divide & Conquer

Divide & Conquer by Abigail Roux
Rate this book
Clear rating

F 50x66
's review
Sep 04, 2011

it was amazing
bookshelves: favorites, broken-heroes, genre-crime-fiction, hysterically-funny, protagonist-glbtq, protagonist-leos, protagonist-military
Read 7 times. Last read October 14, 2011 to October 19, 2011.

Another frakking amazing book in this series. I desperately didn't want to reach the end of the story. When I did I have to say my heart skipped a beat!

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Divide & Conquer.
Sign In »

Quotes Keziah Liked

Abigail Roux
“First time I saw you, after I got over hating you, I knew,” he said, echoing Ty’s words, “I knew I’d fall in love with you”
Abigail Roux, Divide & Conquer

Reading Progress

Finished Reading
Finished Reading
Finished Reading
Finished Reading
Finished Reading
Finished Reading
September 4, 2011 – Shelved
October 14, 2011 – Started Reading
October 19, 2011 – Finished Reading
March 5, 2014 – Shelved as: to-move
May 3, 2014 – Shelved as: to-edit
May 4, 2014 – Shelved as: favorites
May 4, 2014 – Shelved as: broken-heroes
May 4, 2014 – Shelved as: genre-crime-fiction
May 4, 2014 – Shelved as: hysterically-funny
May 4, 2014 – Shelved as: protagonist-glbtq
May 4, 2014 – Shelved as: protagonist-leos
May 4, 2014 – Shelved as: protagonist-military

Comments (showing 1-3 of 3) (3 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Mnemosyne I have ~SPOILERY~ questions for you~

Given the description of the next book, seems like they break up in this one?!! WHAT. Also, one thing I hate is there cheating or hooking up with other people? Not sure I could stand that.

Keziah No breaking up and no cheating. At least not that I can remember. There might have been a kiss, but I could be getting confused with another book. The next book is a cross-over with Warrior's Cross too

Mnemosyne Oh, cool. That's helpful, thank you! Will have to reread WC.

back to top