may ➹'s Reviews > The Foxhole Court

The Foxhole Court by Nora Sakavic
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
68157476
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: read-2018, 4-star, contemporary, diverse, ebook, pov-3rd, pov-male, new-adult, rep-lgbtqiap-ace-spec, buddy-reads, my-heart, my-soul-hurts, read-2019, rep-lgbtqiap, rep-lgbtqiap-mlm
Recommended to may ➹ by: dyl
Read 2 times. Last read March 16, 2019 to March 18, 2019.

I forgot how outstandingly Meh this first book is compared to the other two how did I have the motivation to keep reading the next books
129 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Foxhole Court.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

June 7, 2017 – Shelved
June 7, 2017 – Shelved as: to-read
July 13, 2018 – Started Reading
July 14, 2018 –
13.0% "neil, andrew, kevin, and aaron are all ultimate white boy names and i can’t tell if i love or hate it"
July 17, 2018 – Shelved as: read-2018
July 17, 2018 – Shelved as: 4-star
July 17, 2018 – Shelved as: contemporary
July 17, 2018 – Shelved as: diverse
July 17, 2018 – Shelved as: ebook
July 17, 2018 – Shelved as: pov-3rd
July 17, 2018 – Shelved as: pov-male
July 17, 2018 – Shelved as: new-adult
July 17, 2018 – Finished Reading
March 16, 2019 – Started Reading
March 18, 2019 – Shelved as: rep-lgbtqiap-ace-spec
March 18, 2019 – Shelved as: buddy-reads
March 18, 2019 – Shelved as: my-heart
March 18, 2019 – Shelved as: my-soul-hurts
March 18, 2019 – Finished Reading
March 19, 2019 – Shelved as: read-2019
September 5, 2020 – Shelved as: rep-lgbtqiap
September 5, 2020 – Shelved as: rep-lgbtqiap-mlm

Comments Showing 1-20 of 20 (20 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jackie (new) - added it

Jackie i literally thought about starting this today fjdkfjs


message 2: by dyl (new) - added it

dyl i’m so proud of u :’) plz text me with updates this book is literally the only good thing in my life


may ❀ oh
this is gonna hurt


paula. good luck :’) you’ll need it


message 5: by L A i N E Y (new)

L A i N E Y Oooh i am so with you May about this series. But since you decided to dive in, all the best of luck for you~


madeline ♡ hehe i really hope you like this ... the series gets better as you go on !!!


✧ k a t i e ✧ this series will ruin you, have fun!


lily ☁️ Why was I not informed of your decision to read this??


may ➹ Jackie wrote: "i literally thought about starting this today fjdkfjs"

JACKIE PLS


may ➹ ☼ amelie ☼ wrote: "i’m so proud of u :’) plz text me with updates this book is literally the only good thing in my life"

i might have texted u updates if u hadn't gone ahead and read this and the next book without me


message 11: by may ➹ (last edited Jul 15, 2018 07:43AM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

may ➹ may ❀ wrote: "oh
this is gonna hurt"


u know i'm a mess and can't stop myself from doing this right


may ➹ paula wrote: "good luck :’) you’ll need it"

i'm scared how much harm can this possibly do to me


message 13: by [deleted user] (new)

RATING?!?!


message 14: by Elle (new) - rated it 4 stars

Elle (ellexamines) this is honestly such a fucked up book i don't know why i liked it


message 15: by Iris (new) - rated it 3 stars

Iris This book is so messed up and the characters are so violent and just... terrible people, and yet somehow I just absolutely loved it! (and the fact that I loved it probably should concern me more than it does...)


Alexandra Elend Wolf Hahaha I had the same concerns after the first book. You really need to read all three of them to get the whole picture and understand it better.


prag ♻ FOUR


julianna ➹ tag me you coward


message 19: by Elle (new) - rated it 4 stars

Elle (ellexamines) julianna ➹ wrote: "tag me you coward"

i agree


julianna ➹ Elise wrote: "julianna ➹ wrote: "tag me you coward"

i agree"


also even if i like the ending i'm probably going to rate this one or two stars... three stars at the most


back to top