may ➹'s Reviews > Crooked Kingdom

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
68157476
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: 5-star, young-adult, fantasy, rereads, read-2017, diverse, ownvoices, rep-disability-neurodiverse, tears, my-heart, pov-3rd, pov-multiple, my-soul-hurts, pretty-cover, rep-lgbtqiap, rep-lgbtqiap-bi, rep-bipoc, read-2018, rep-lgbtqiap-mlm
Read 3 times. Last read December 29, 2018 to December 30, 2018.

happy new year! I hate this book. hope you all have a great 2019!!

---------------------------------

happy holidays to my soul, wherever it’s headed to after this!!! i hope it has a good time bEING DAMAGED

// buddy reread with prettyhands (kaz brekker’s worst enemy)
123 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Crooked Kingdom.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

Finished Reading
May 28, 2017 – Shelved
May 28, 2017 – Shelved as: 5-star
June 4, 2017 – Shelved as: young-adult
June 4, 2017 – Shelved as: fantasy
December 21, 2017 – Started Reading
December 22, 2017 –
page 0
0.0%
December 22, 2017 –
page 73
13.62% "did we all literally forget about:

- a clerk immediately reaching for a gun to shoot someone on the assumption that they were stealing the payroll
- kaz growling at kuwei to "stay in the tomb" & shaking his cane at him like an old grandma lady with 100 cats
- jesper running a finger up wylan's arm & making wylan blush & pull his sleeve up SKFJKSDJ MY HEART"
December 26, 2017 –
page 322
60.07% "matthias, grumbling: kaz isn't worth 100,000 kruge

me: oh yes he is"
December 26, 2017 – Shelved as: rereads
December 26, 2017 – Finished Reading
December 27, 2017 – Shelved as: read-2017
December 28, 2017 – Shelved as: diverse
December 28, 2017 – Shelved as: ownvoices
December 28, 2017 – Shelved as: rep-disability-neurodiverse
December 28, 2017 – Shelved as: tears
December 28, 2017 – Shelved as: my-heart
December 28, 2017 – Shelved as: pov-3rd
December 28, 2017 – Shelved as: pov-multiple
January 2, 2018 – Shelved as: my-soul-hurts
January 27, 2018 – Shelved as: pretty-cover
May 6, 2018 – Shelved as: rep-lgbtqiap
May 6, 2018 – Shelved as: rep-lgbtqiap-bi
May 20, 2018 – Shelved as: rep-bipoc
December 29, 2018 – Started Reading
December 30, 2018 – Finished Reading
January 2, 2019 – Shelved as: read-2018
September 5, 2020 – Shelved as: rep-lgbtqiap-mlm

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

may ❀ why am i still //prettyhands// ew


may ➹ bc i needed to make you kaz brekker's worst enemy


Elle (ellexamines) pls


Quina he


Quina sorry I meant to say get ready to cry


may ➹ Elise wrote: "pls"

???


may ➹ Quina wrote: "sorry I meant to say get ready to cry"

i've read this twice and i,,, did not cry


Kaylin (The Re-Read Queen) I haven't read this yet and I'm still having emotions


message 9: by Marie (new)

Marie wow that was me watchimg tv series with my ex


Marzie Such a good book.


back to top