Eve's Reviews > My Life Next Door

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
3626981
's review
Aug 18, 2011

it was amazing
bookshelves: to-read

Beautiful, romantic, and real, Huntley Fitzpatrick's My Life Next Door is contemporary YA at its best. For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, and Jenny Han, this is a summer read with substance. I fell in love with Sam and Jase, whose romance has just the right amount of realism and swoon. Highly recommended! READ COURTESY OF NETGALLEY.
1 like · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read My Life Next Door.
Sign In »

No comments have been added yet.