Melissa Rochelle's Reviews > Rich People Problems

Rich People Problems by Kevin Kwan
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
71171
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: arc, read-2017

A fantastic conclusion to a hilarious series. Perfect read for days by the pool -- you can pretend your actually on your private island and wearing pearls while scuba diving. I constantly found myself thinking, “DO THESE PEOPLE EXIST? IS THIS REAL LIFE?”

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella’s Shopaholic series, snarky people, and fans of big intertwining family sagas.
2 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Rich People Problems.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

April 18, 2017 – Started Reading
April 18, 2017 – Shelved
April 22, 2017 – Finished Reading
April 24, 2017 – Shelved as: arc
April 24, 2017 – Shelved as: read-2017

No comments have been added yet.