Nessa Luna [October Tune]'s Reviews > Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One by Alexander Freed
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
7750565
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: physical-copy, movie-novelization, in-2017, star-wars, 5-stars, sequel-prequel, in-2019
Read 2 times. Last read May 6, 2019 to May 12, 2019.

Tbh this hurts even more than the movie did.
flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Rogue One.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

March 8, 2017 – Shelved
March 8, 2017 – Shelved as: to-read
May 5, 2017 – Shelved as: physical-copy
May 5, 2017 – Shelved as: movie-novelization
May 13, 2017 – Started Reading
May 16, 2017 –
page 55
11.85%
May 16, 2017 –
page 111
23.92% ""Are you kidding me? I'm blind!""
May 17, 2017 –
page 189
40.73%
May 17, 2017 –
page 221
47.63% "The page numbers on this edition don't match up with the one I'm actually reading, but if I search for the ISBN I get a book without a cover and I am all about that cover aesthetic so yeah..."
May 17, 2017 –
64.0%
May 17, 2017 –
75.0% ""Be careful not to... CHOKE... on your aspirations, Director." Pun-akin Skywalker, ladies and gentlemen."
May 17, 2017 –
80.0% ""Jyn, I'll be there for you... Cassian said I had to." (Again I have no idea how far I am in this book, I'm literally just guessing)."
May 17, 2017 –
92.0%
May 18, 2017 –
94.0% ""With one second left until total shutdown, K-2SO chose to mentally simulate an impossible scenario in which Cassian Andor escaped alive. The simulation pleased him." No stop. This is making me even more sad than I already was."
May 18, 2017 – Shelved as: in-2017
May 18, 2017 – Finished Reading
September 23, 2017 – Shelved as: star-wars
December 19, 2018 – Shelved as: 5-stars
April 11, 2019 – Shelved as: sequel-prequel
May 6, 2019 – Started Reading
May 10, 2019 –
page 108
23.28%
May 12, 2019 –
page 235
50.65% "I love how this narrator almost perfectly does the voices for each of the characters, some sound so similar to how they sounded in the movie!"
May 12, 2019 – Shelved as: in-2019
May 12, 2019 – Finished Reading

No comments have been added yet.