⚜️Charlotte⚜️'s Reviews > Rock Hard

Rock Hard by Olivia Cunning
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
15180278
4.25 Stars!

Another Hit for me...Sed & Jessica!
Formerly engaged to Sed, Jessica finds
Herself needing a job to further her education, Myrna offers her an opportunity she can't refuse, going on tour with the Sinners, entering Data from Myrna's interviews, however her
Sexual Attraction to Sed is as strong as ever...can she resist him? Or has fate stepped in to bring these 2 back to each other...Sed has 3 months to win her back and prove that they belong together! But real love isn't always easy, Jessica needs to see Sed for who he really is on the inside...not his stage Persona...

I Loved this couple, ❤ their sexual chemistry is off the Charts...both have an affinity for Risqué public sex, and wow its Smokin HOT, sexually descriptive scenes, sensual, Captivating, this ticked all my boxes! ;)

29 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read Rock Hard.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

December 26, 2016 – Shelved
December 26, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read
December 29, 2016 – Started Reading
January 8, 2017 – Shelved as: alpha-male
January 8, 2017 – Shelved as: down-and-dirty
January 8, 2017 – Shelved as: favorites
January 8, 2017 – Shelved as: erotica
January 8, 2017 – Shelved as: kinky-fuckery
January 8, 2017 – Shelved as: part-of-a-series
January 8, 2017 – Shelved as: ooh-so-good
January 8, 2017 – Shelved as: tattooed-bad-ass
January 8, 2017 – Shelved as: rock-stars-bad-boys
January 8, 2017 – Shelved as: the-sex-was-hot-af
January 8, 2017 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-26 of 26 (26 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

Jessica-❥Chatterbooks Book Blog❥ Hope it's a good one, Charlotte! :D


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Jessica-❥Chatterbooks Book Blog❥ wrote: "Hope it's a good one, Charlotte! :D"

Thanks Sweetie! If its anything like the first...
Umm wow! Lol... ;) xx


Aղցela W. This is one of favorite books in this series. Enjoy


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Aղցela W. wrote: "This is one of favorite books in this series. Enjoy"

Thanks Angela! I'm in lust with this series..(snickers)
So far! Lol... ;) xx


Myllye Hope you like it, I really enjoyed this one


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Myllye wrote: "Hope you like it, I really enjoyed this one"

Thanks Myllye...it's really good so far! ;) xx


message 7: by Malene (new)

Malene Terrific review hon:)


Aղցela W. Nice Review


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Thanks Angela! ;) xx


✦❋Arianna✦❋ Awesome review, lovely! xx


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Thank you Malene! ;) xx


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Thank you Darling! ;) xx


message 13: by Pam (new) - rated it 4 stars

Pam another Great review, Charlotte :)


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Pam wrote: "another Great review, Charlotte :)"

Thank you Pam! ;) xx


Jessica-❥Chatterbooks Book Blog❥ Great review, Pam!! ♡♡


Judith Great review,darling.I absolutely loved this series,back in the day when i read M/F!!


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Judith wrote: "Great review,darling.I absolutely loved this series,back in the day when i read M/F!!"

Thank you Sweetie! There is M/M/F in this series too! A mix of everything to wet (pun intended) all appetite's (snickers) "variety" the Spice of life....lol... ;) xx


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Jessica-❥Chatterbooks Book Blog❥ wrote: "Great review, Pam!! ♡♡"

Thanks Sweetie! ;) xx


Elise ✘ a.k.a Ryder's Pet ✘ Nice review, dove :)!


Coco.V Great review, hun! This one was also a hit for me and I'm glad that you enjoyed it as much as I did. :)) xoxo


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Elise ✘ a.k.a Ryder's Pet ✘ wrote: "Nice review, dove :)!"

Thank you Elise! ;) xx


Jessica-❥Chatterbooks Book Blog❥ Lmao that great review Pam was not for you! My page must have jumped! Fantastic review, CHARLOTTE!!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Coco.V wrote: "Great review, hun! This one was also a hit for me and I'm glad that you enjoyed it as much as I did. :)) xoxo"

Thanks Sweetie! I certainly did... ;) xx


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Wonderful review Charlotte. xoox


message 25: by ⚜️Charlotte⚜️ (last edited Jan 13, 2017 08:42AM) (new) - rated it 4 stars

⚜️Charlotte⚜️ Jessica-❥Chatterbooks Book Blog❥ wrote: "Lmao that great review Pam was not for you! My page must have jumped! Fantastic review, CHARLOTTE!!! ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤"
Haha...I wondered about that, but I thought...hmm...maybe a blonde
Moment...I'm blonde I have them all the time! Lol...❤️❤️❤️ ;) ;) xx


⚜️Charlotte⚜️ SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Wonderful review Charlotte. xoox"

Thank you SueBee! You are a Sweetie! ;) xx


back to top