Nazanin's Reviews > The Knight

The Knight by Skye Warren
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
39893246
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: 2017, dark, romance, favorites

5 + + + Stars

"Wondering how he can be so cruel and so kind. Does it tear him apart inside? Or does it lock into place like a perfect jigsaw puzzle, made perfect by the way it fits together?"

Wow. There is third book! I want it!! Oh God, I loved, loved, loved it. It was so fantastic! Everything was perfect!
In The Pawn, Avery lost everything. Her family, her innocence, and now she lost her house, which her mother had given her. Gabriel had taken all of them. Now Avery is determined to take back her house. And in the meantime all of the secrets of her family are revealed.
I love Warren's writing. It makes me hate Gabriel and like him at the same time! Such a darkness in him. Warren's writing is just breathtaking. This book was worth the wait and this series is absolutely unforgettable for me!
20 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read The Knight.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

December 25, 2016 – Shelved
December 25, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read
February 1, 2017 – Started Reading
February 2, 2017 – Shelved as: 2017
February 2, 2017 – Shelved as: dark
February 2, 2017 – Shelved as: romance
February 2, 2017 – Shelved as: favorites
February 2, 2017 – Finished Reading

Comments Showing 1-17 of 17 (17 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

✦❋Arianna✦❋ Awesome review, babe! xx


Nazanin Thank you, hun! <3


message 3: by Radmila (new)

Radmila Great review, sweetie :)


Nazanin Thank you, luv! <3


message 5: by Jessica-❥Chatterbooks Book Blog❥ (last edited Feb 03, 2017 12:58AM) (new)

Jessica-❥Chatterbooks Book Blog❥ Wonderful review, Nazarin!! :D xx


Nazanin Thank you, Jessica! ♡


message 7: by JewelsyGoolsy (new)

JewelsyGoolsy Excellent review, mate xxx


Nazanin Thanks my friend! ♡


Candace Great review, Nazanin! :)


Nazanin Candace wrote: "Great review, Nazanin! :)"

Thanks so much, Candace! ♡


message 11: by Jasmin (new)

Jasmin Jace Nice review! I got book 1 for free on Amazon so I'm gonna be reading it soon. :)


Nazanin Jasmin wrote: "Nice review! I got book 1 for free on Amazon so I'm gonna be reading it soon. :)"

Thank you so much! I can still remember the fist one! I loved it! Hope you enjoy it too! xoxo


message 13: by KAS (new)

KAS Great review, Nazanin ;) So great how excited you are about this book!! xox


Nazanin KAS wrote: "Great review, Nazanin ;) So great how excited you are about this book!! xox"

Thanks a bunch, dear KAS! This series is so fantastic! xoxo


message 15: by Jo (new)

Jo Fantastic review, Nazanin! :-)


message 16: by Karla (new)

Karla Awesome review, darlin'! xoxo


Nazanin Joanita wrote: "Fantastic review, Nazanin! :-)"

Karla wrote: "Awesome review, darlin'! xoxo"

Thanks a bunch, sweet ladies! xoxo <33


back to top