Exina's Reviews > It Was Always You

It Was Always You by Cardeno C.
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
5309539
's review

really liked it
bookshelves: gay-romance, erotica, m-m, different-quality-stories, short-stories-novellas, contemporary

It Was Always You is a collection of friends-to-lovers stories. All money and proceeds for this anthology will be donated to the charity One.n.Ten.

Rough Edges by Cardeno C. - 4 stars
My review.

Dare You To by Riley Hart - 4 stars
My review.

Leaning Into Love by Lane Hayes - 2 stars
My review.

The Sweetest Goodbye by Christina Lee - 4 stars
My review.

Please Don't Go by Felice Stevens - 2 stars
My review.

Perfect Catch by N.R. Walker - 3 stars
My review.


48 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read It Was Always You.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

October 15, 2016 – Shelved
October 15, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read
December 20, 2016 – Started Reading
January 9, 2017 – Finished Reading
March 14, 2017 – Shelved as: gay-romance
March 14, 2017 – Shelved as: erotica
March 14, 2017 – Shelved as: m-m
March 14, 2017 – Shelved as: different-quality-stories
March 14, 2017 – Shelved as: short-stories-novellas
March 14, 2017 – Shelved as: contemporary

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Ana (new)

Ana Enjoy Exina xoxo


Exina ♕Miss A♕ wrote: "Enjoy Exina xoxo"

Thanks, dear! xx


message 3: by Karla (new)

Karla Ooh didn't know about his book, sounds good, looking forward to your thoughts, Exina! Enjoy! :)


Exina Karla wrote: "Ooh didn't know about his book, sounds good, looking forward to your thoughts, Exina! Enjoy! :)"

It's good so far! Lovely friends-to-lovers stories. ;)


Exina Patty Belongs To Kellan~Jesse~Lautner~Miller~Garrett~Dean~Rafe~Liam~Prince Nicholas~Gianluca & Archer wrote: "Enjoy Exina! :)
xoxo"


Thanks, Patty! xoxo


SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ Looking forward to it Exina! = )x


message 8: by Truuss (new) - added it

Truuss Looking forward :)


◆ Anna's ƦªϻƁℓℹռg$ ◆ Great reviews, Exina! <3


Exina SueBee★bring me an alpha!★ wrote: "Looking forward to it Exina! = )x"

Truus wrote: "Looking forward :)"

Anna's Ramblings ツ wrote: "Great reviews, Exina! <3"

Thanks, girls! xoxo


message 11: by Judith (new)

Judith Great review,babe!


Exina Judith wrote: "Great review,babe!"

Thanks, Judith! xx


back to top