Danette's Reviews > HCSB Large Print Ultrathin Reference Bible

HCSB Large Print Ultrathin Reference Bible by Anonymous
Rate this book
Clear rating

by
21533253
's review

it was amazing
bookshelves: 2017-reading-challenge, 2018-reading-challenge, currently-reading
Reading for the 3rd time. Most recently started January 14, 2019.

Indeed, the Lord's hand is not too short to save, and His ear is not too deaf to hear. Isaiah 59:1

2018 - A book longer than 400 pages
7 likes · flag

Sign into Goodreads to see if any of your friends have read HCSB Large Print Ultrathin Reference Bible.
Sign In »

Reading Progress

September 13, 2016 – Shelved
September 13, 2016 – Shelved as: to-read
January 5, 2017 – Started Reading
January 5, 2017 –
1.0%
January 6, 2017 –
1.0%
January 9, 2017 –
2.0%
January 12, 2017 –
3.0%
January 17, 2017 –
4.0%
January 18, 2017 –
5.0%
January 23, 2017 –
6.0%
January 29, 2017 –
7.0%
February 4, 2017 –
8.0%
February 6, 2017 –
9.0%
February 12, 2017 –
10.0%
February 13, 2017 –
11.0%
February 15, 2017 –
12.0%
February 20, 2017 –
13.0%
February 22, 2017 –
14.0%
February 27, 2017 –
15.0%
March 4, 2017 –
16.0%
March 8, 2017 –
17.0%
March 10, 2017 –
18.0%
March 13, 2017 –
19.0%
March 20, 2017 –
20.0%
March 24, 2017 –
22.0%
March 28, 2017 –
23.0%
March 31, 2017 –
24.0%
March 31, 2017 –
25.0%
April 6, 2017 –
27.0%
April 13, 2017 –
28.0%
April 17, 2017 –
30.0%
April 26, 2017 –
32.0%
May 1, 2017 –
34.0%
May 3, 2017 –
35.0%
May 7, 2017 –
36.0%
May 8, 2017 –
37.0%
May 14, 2017 –
38.0%
May 18, 2017 –
39.0%
May 21, 2017 –
40.0%
May 30, 2017 –
41.0%
June 2, 2017 –
42.0%
June 6, 2017 –
43.0%
June 8, 2017 –
44.0%
June 26, 2017 –
44.0%
June 28, 2017 –
45.0%
June 30, 2017 –
46.0%
July 1, 2017 –
47.0%
July 3, 2017 –
48.0%
July 5, 2017 –
49.0%
July 10, 2017 –
50.0%
July 11, 2017 –
51.0%
July 12, 2017 –
52.0%
July 17, 2017 –
53.0%
July 20, 2017 –
54.0%
July 24, 2017 –
55.0%
July 26, 2017 –
56.0%
July 31, 2017 –
57.0%
July 31, 2017 –
58.0% "Psalm 55:22
Cast your burden on the Lord, and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be shaken."
August 8, 2017 –
59.0%
August 10, 2017 –
60.0% "Let whoever is wise understand these things, and whoever is insightful recognize them. For the ways of the Lord are right, and the righteous walk in them, but the rebellious stumble in them. Hosea 14:9"
August 12, 2017 –
61.0%
August 14, 2017 –
61.0% "Lord, You have heard the desire of the humble; You will strengthen their hearts. Psalm 10:17a"
August 16, 2017 –
62.0% "Mankind, He has told you what is good and what the Lord requires of you: to act justly, to love faithfulness, and to walk humbly with your God. Micah 6:8"
August 23, 2017 –
63.0% "Indeed, God is my salvation; I will trust Him and not be afraid...
Isaiah 12:2"
August 26, 2017 –
64.0% "but we preach Christ crucified, a stumbling block to the Jews and foolishness to the Gentiles. Yet to those who are called, both Jews and Greeks, Christ is God's power and God's wisdom, because God's foolishness is wiser than human wisdom, and God's weakness is stronger than human strength.1 Cor 1:23-25"
August 29, 2017 –
65.0%
September 2, 2017 –
65.0% "Run from sexual immorality!...Don't you know that your body is a sanctuary of the Holy Spirit who is in you, whom you have from God? You are not your own, for you were bought at a price. Therefore, glorify God in your body. 1 Cor 6:18-20"
September 8, 2017 –
66.0%
September 10, 2017 –
67.0% "Do you not know? Have you not heard? Yahweh is the everlasting God, the Creator of the whole earth. He never grows faint or weary; there is no limit to His understanding. He gives strength to the weary and strengthens the powerless. Is 40:28-29"
September 10, 2017 –
68.0% "Do not fear, for I am with you; do not be afraid, for I am your God. I will strengthen you; I will help you; I will hold on to you with My righteous right hand. Is 41:10"
September 13, 2017 –
69.0% "How happy is everyone who fears the Lord, who walks in his ways!"
September 20, 2017 –
69.0% "Seek the Lord while He may be found; call to Him while He is near. Let the wicked one abandon his way and the sinful one his thoughts; let him return to the Lord, so He may have compassion on him, and to our God, for He will freely forgive. Is 55:6-7"
September 24, 2017 –
71.0% "The Lord is good, a stronghold in a day of distress; He cares for those who take refuge in Him. Nahum 1:7"
September 26, 2017 –
72.0%
October 3, 2017 –
73.0% "We give thanks to you, God; we give thanks to you, for Your name is near. People tell about Your wonderful works. Ps 75:1"
October 3, 2017 –
74.0%
October 10, 2017 –
75.0% "If anyone thinks he is religious without controlling his tongue, then his religion is useless and he deceives himself. Pure and undefiled religion before our God and Father is this: to look after orphans and widows in their distress and to keep oneself unstained by the world. James 1:26-27"
October 16, 2017 –
76.0% "How good and how pleasant it is when brothers live together in harmony! Ps 133:1"
October 18, 2017 –
77.0% "Praise the God & Father of our Lord Jesus Christ. According to His great mercy, He has given us a new birth into a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead and into an inheritance that is imperishable, uncorrupted, & unfading, kept in heaven for you. I Peter 1:3-4"
October 22, 2017 –
78.0% "Once you were not a people, but now you are God's people; you had not received mercy, but now you have received mercy. I Peter 2:10"
October 23, 2017 –
79.0% "His divine power has given us everything required for life and godliness through the knowledge of Him who called us by His own glory and goodness. By these He has given us very great and precious promises, so that through them you may share in the divine nature, escaping the corruption that is in the world because of evil desires. II Peter 1:3-4"
October 25, 2017 –
80.0% "With the Lord one day is like a thousand years, and a thousand years like one day. The Lord does not delay His promise, as some understand delay, but is patient with you, not wanting any to perish but all to come to repentance. II Peter 3:8b-9"
October 27, 2017 –
81.0% "In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. John 1:1"
October 31, 2017 –
82.0% "For God loved the world in this way: He gave His One and Only Son, so that everyone who believes in Him will not perish but have eternal life. For God did not send His Son into the world that He might condemn the world, but that the world might be saved through Him. John 3:16-17"
November 2, 2017 –
82.0%
November 3, 2017 –
82.0% ""Do I take any pleasure in the death of the wicked?" This is the declaration of the Lord God. "Instead, don't I take pleasure when he turns from his ways and lives?
For I take no pleasure in anyone's death." This is the declaration of the Lord God. "So repent and live!"
Ezekiel 18:23 & 32"
November 6, 2017 –
82.0% "Happy is the person who trusts in You, Lord of Hosts! Psalm 84:12"
November 7, 2017 –
83.0% "Then Jesus spoke to them again; "I am the light of the world. Anyone who follows Me will never walk on the darkness but will have the light of life." John 8:12"
November 10, 2017 –
85.0% "Be gracious to me, Lord, for I call to You all day long. Bring joy to Your servant's life, because I turn to You, Lord. For You Lord, are kind and ready to forgive, rich in faithful love to all who call on You. Ps 86:3-5"
November 11, 2017 –
86.0% "Jesus told him, "I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me." John 14:6"
November 28, 2017 –
87.0% "I will say to the Lord, "My refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.""
November 29, 2017 –
88.0% "But these are written so that you may believe Jesus is the Messiah, the Son of God, and by believing you may have life in His name. John 20:31"
December 3, 2017 –
89.0% "My little children, I am writing you these things so that you may not sin. But if anyone does sin, we have an advocate with the Father - Jesus Christ the Righteous One. He Himself is the propitiation for our sins, and nit only 4 ours, but also for those of the whole world. 1 John 2:1-2"
December 6, 2017 –
90.0% "Dear friend, do not imitate what is evil, but what is good. The one who does good is of God; the one who does evil has not seen God. 3 John 11"
December 10, 2017 –
92.0% "Listen! I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and have dinner with him, and he with Me. Revelation 3:20"
December 13, 2017 –
93.0% "Now Ezra had determined in his heart to study the law of the Lord, obey it, and teach its statutes and ordinances in Israel. Ezra 7:10"
December 14, 2017 –
95.0% "The Lord gives His people strength, the Lord blesses His people with peace. Psalm 29:11"
December 18, 2017 –
96.0% "The Lord reigns! Let the peoples tremble. He is enthroned above the cherubim. Let the earth quake. Yahweh is great in Zion; He is exalted adove all the peoples. Let them praise Your great and awe-inspiring name. He is holy. Psalm 99:1-3"
December 21, 2017 –
98.0% "These will make war against the Lamb, but the Lamb will conquer them because He is Lord of lords and King of Kings. Those with him are called, Chosen, and faithful. Revelation 17:14"
December 23, 2017 –
99.0% "For as high as the heavens are above the earth, so great is His faithful love toward those who fear Him. As far as the east is from the west, so far has He removed our transgressions from us. As a father has compassion on his children, so the Lord has compassion on those who fear Him. Psalm 103:11-13"
December 26, 2017 – Shelved as: 2017-reading-challenge
January 3, 2018 – Started Reading
January 14, 2018 –
3.0% "Know that the Lord has set apart the faithful for Himself; the Lord will hear when I call to Him.
I will both lie down and sleep in peace, for You alone, Lord, make me live in safety.
Psalm 4:3 and 8"
January 19, 2018 –
5.0% "The wicked wander everywhere, and what is worthless is exalted by the human race. Ps 12:8"
January 27, 2018 –
7.0% "For yoi were called to be free, brothers; only don't use this freedom as an opportunity for the flesh, but serve one another through love. For the entire law is fulfilled in one statement: Love your neighbor as yourself. Galations 5:13-14"
January 31, 2018 –
7.0% "For you were called to be free, brothers; only don't use this freedom as an opportunity for the flesh, but serve one another through love. For the entire law is fulfilled in one statement: Love your neighbor as yourself. Galations 5:13-14"
February 5, 2018 –
9.0% "But God, who is rich in mercy, because of His great love that He had for us, made us alive with the Messiah even though we were dead in trespasses. You are saved by grace! Eph 2:4-5"
February 17, 2018 –
11.0% "Don't worry about anything, but in everything, through prayer and petition with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses every thought, will guard your hearts and minds in Christ Jesus."
February 28, 2018 –
15.0% "He (the righteous) will not fear bad news; his heart is confident, trusting in the Lord. His heart is assured; he will not fear. Ps 112:7-8a"
March 19, 2018 –
20.0% "The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in Him, and I am helped. Therefore my heart rejoices, and I praise Him with my song. Ps 28:7"
April 4, 2018 –
21.0% "But let all who take refuge in You rejoice; let them shout for joy forever. May You shelter them, and may those who love Your name boast about You. For You, Lord, bless the righteous one; You surround him with favor like a shield. Psalm 5:11-12"
April 14, 2018 –
23.0% "...I have set before you life and death, blessing and curse. Choose life so that you and your descendants may live, love the Lord your God, obey Him, and remain faithful to Him. For He us your life... Lev 30:19-20"
April 21, 2018 –
25.0% "But we had to celebrate and rejoice, becsuse this brother of yours was dead and is alive again; he was lost and is found.
Luke 15:32"
April 26, 2018 –
27.0% "The Lord is gracious and righteous; our God is compassionate. The Lord guards the inexperienced; I was helpless, and he saved me. Return to your rest, my soul, for the Lord has been good to you. Psalm 116:5-7"
May 2, 2018 –
30.0% "The Lord is my shepherd; there is nothing I lack.
Psalm 23:1"
May 17, 2018 –
32.0% "Our help is in the name of Yahweh, the maker of heaven and earth. Psalm 124:8"
May 23, 2018 –
33.0% "It is necessary to pass through many troubles on our way into the kingdom of God. Acts 14:22b"
May 26, 2018 –
34.0% "But I am like a flourishing olive tree in the house of God; I trust in God's faithful love forever and ever. I will praise You forever for what You have done. In the presence of Your faithful people, I will put my hope in Your name, for it is good. Ps 52:8-9"
June 16, 2018 –
35.0% "Sing a new song to the Lord; sing to the Lord, all the earth. Psalm 96:1"
June 22, 2018 –
37.0% "Now praise the Lord, all you servants of the Lord who stand in the Lord's house at night! Lift up your hands in the holy place and praise the Lord! May the Lord, Maker of heaven and earth, bless you from Zion. Psalm 134"
June 25, 2018 –
39.0% "Many pains come to the wicked, but the one who trusts in the Lord will have faithful love surrounding him. Be glad in the Lord and rejoice, you righteous ones; shout for joy, all you upright in heart. Psalm 32:10-11"
June 30, 2018 –
42.0% "Therefore, since we have been declared righteous by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ. We have also obtained access through Him by faith into this grace in which we stand, and we rejoice in the hope of the glory of God. Romans 5:1-2"
July 11, 2018 –
44.0% "Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you believe in Him so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit. Romans 15:13"
July 14, 2018 –
46.0% "The fear of man is a snare, but the one who trusts in the Lord is protected. Proverbs 29:25"
July 16, 2018 –
47.0% "Sons are indeed a heritage from the Lord, children, a reward. Like arrows in the hand of a warrior are the sons born in one's youth. Happy is the man who has filled his quiver with them. Such men will never be put to shame when they speak with their enemies at the city gate.
Ps 127:3-5"
July 25, 2018 –
48.0% "For there is one God and one mediator between God and humanity, Christ Jesus, Himself human, who gave Himself-a ransom for all, a testimony at the proper time. 1 Timothy 2:5-6"
July 30, 2018 –
51.0% "But when the kindness of God our Savior and His love for mankind appeared, He saved us - not by works of righteousness that we had done, but according to His mercy - through the washing of regeneration and renewal by the Holy Spirit. He poured out this Spirit on us abundantly through Jesus Chrsit our Savior so that, having been justified by His grace, we may become heirs with the hope of eternal life. Titus 3:4-7"
August 5, 2018 –
52.0% "For the eyes of Yahweh roam throughout the earth to show Himself strong for those whose hearts are completely His. 2 Chronicles 16:9a"
August 14, 2018 –
54.0% "Abundant peace belongs to those who love your instruction; nothing makes them stumble. Psalm 119:165"
August 14, 2018 –
54.0% "Abundant peace belongs to those who love your instruction; nothing makes them stumble. Psalm 119:165"
August 18, 2018 –
55.0% "What kind of man is this? - even the winds and sea obey him! Matthew 8:27b"
August 21, 2018 –
56.0% "Call on Me in the day of trouble; I will rescue you, and you will honor Me.
Psalm 50:15"
August 30, 2018 –
58.0% "Cast your burden on the Lord, and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be shaken.
Psalm 55:22"
August 30, 2018 –
58.0% "Cast your burden on the Lord, and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be shaken.
Psalm 55:22"
August 30, 2018 –
58.0% "Cast your burden on the Lord, and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be shaken.
Psalm 55:22"
August 30, 2018 –
58.0% "Cast your burden on the Lord, and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be shaken.
Psalm 55:22"
August 31, 2018 –
58.0% "Cast your burden on the Lord, and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be shaken.
Psalm 55:22"
August 31, 2018 –
58.0% "Cast your burden on the Lord, and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be shaken.
Psalm 55:22"
August 31, 2018 –
58.0% "Cast your burden on the Lord, and He will sustain you; He will never allow the righteous to be shaken.
Psalm 55:22"
August 31, 2018 –
58.0%
August 31, 2018 –
58.0%
September 4, 2018 –
60.0%
September 4, 2018 –
60.0%
September 4, 2018 –
60.0%
September 4, 2018 –
60.0%
September 4, 2018 –
60.0%
September 4, 2018 –
60.0%
September 10, 2018 –
60.0% "Though your sins are like scarlet, they will be as white as snow; though they are red as crimso, they will be like wool.
Isaiah 1:18b"
September 13, 2018 –
61.0% "Who is God like You, removing iniquity and passing over rebellion for the remnant of His inheritance? He does not hold on to His anger forever, because He delights in faithful love. He will again have compassion on us; He will vanquish our iniquities. You will cast all our sins into the depths of the sea. Micah 7:18-19"
September 13, 2018 –
61.0% "Who is God like You, removing iniquity and passing over rebellion for the remnant of His inheritance? He does not hold on to His anger forever, because He delights in faithful love. He will again have compassion on us; He will vanquish our iniquities. You will cast all our sins into the depths of the sea. Micah 7:18-19"
September 24, 2018 –
63.0% "The Lord of Hosts has sworn:
As I have purposed, so it will be; as I have planned it, so it will happen.
Isaiah 14:24"
October 7, 2018 –
64.0% "You will keep the mind that is dependent on You in perfect peace, for it is trusting in You. Trust in the Lord forever, because in Yah, the Lord, is an everlasting rock.
Isaiah 26:3-4"
October 9, 2018 –
65.0% ""Everything is permissible for me," but not everything is helpful. "Everything is permissible for me," but I will not be brought under the control of anything. 1 Corinthians 6:12"
October 12, 2018 –
67.0% "I, I am Yahweh, and there is no other Savior but Me.
Isaiah 43:11"
October 14, 2018 –
68.0% "Love is patient, love is kind. Love does not envy, is not boastful, is not conceited, does not act improperly, is not selfish, is not provoked, and does not keep a record of wrongs. Love finds no joy in unrighteousness but rejoices in the truth. It bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never ends.
1 Cor 13:4-8a"
October 19, 2018 –
69.0% "Seek the Lord while He may be found; call to Him while He is near. Let the wicked one abandon his way and the sinful one his thoughts; let him return to the Lord, so He may have compassion on him, and to our Goid, for He will freely forgive. Isaiah 55:6-7"
October 23, 2018 –
70.0% "The Lord's hand is not too short to save, and His ear is not too deaf to hear. But your iniquities have built barriers between you and your God, and your sins have made Him hide his face from you so that He does not listen. ...The Redeemer will come to Zion, and to those in Jacob who turn from transgression. Isaiah 59:1-2, 20"
October 30, 2018 –
72.0% "Lord, I have heard the report about You; Lord, I stand in awe of Your deeds. Revive Your work in these years; make it known in these years. In your wrath remember mercy!"
October 30, 2018 –
72.0% "Lord, I have heard the report about You; Lord, I stand in awe of Your deeds. Revive Your work in these years; make it known in these years. In your wrath remember mercy!
Habakkuk 3:2"
November 3, 2018 –
74.0% "This is what the Lord says: The wise man must not boast in his wisdom; the strong man must not boast in his strength; the wealthy man must not boast in his wealth. But the one who boasts should boast in this, that he understands and knows Me - that I am Yahweh, showing faithful love, justice, and righteousness on earth, for I delight in these things. This is the Lord's declaration. Jeremiah 9:23-24"
November 12, 2018 –
76.0% "I will put My teaching within them and write it on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be My people. Isaiah 31:33b"
November 12, 2018 –
79.0% "Praise the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ. According to His great mercy, He has given us a new birth into a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead and into an inheritance that is imperishable, uncorrupted, and unfading, kept in heaven for you. You are being protected by God's power through faith for a salvation that is ready to be revealed in the last time. 1 Peter 1:3-5"
November 13, 2018 –
80.0% "For God loved the world in this way: He gave His One and Only Son, so that everyone who believes in Him will not perish but have eternal life.
John 3:16"
November 13, 2018 –
80.0% "For God loved the world in this way: He gave His One and Only Son, so that everyone who believes in Him will not perish but have eternal life.
John 3:16"
November 14, 2018 –
82.0% "For the Lord God is a sun and shield. The Lord gives grace and glory; He does not withhold the good from those who live with integrity. Happy is the person who trusts in You, Lord of Hosts! Psalm 84:11-12"
November 15, 2018 –
83.0% "Show us your faithful love, Lord, and give us your salvation. Psalm 85:7"
November 15, 2018 –
83.0% "Show us your faithful love, Lord, and give us your salvation. Psalm 85:7"
November 16, 2018 –
84.0% "My sheep hear My voice, I know them, and they follow Me. I give them eternal life, and they will never perish--ever! No one will snatch them out of My hand. John 10:27-28"
November 20, 2018 –
85.0% "The one who lives under the protection of the Most High dwells in the shadow of the Almighty. I will say to the Lord, "My refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust."
Psalm 91:1-2"
November 27, 2018 –
87.0% "This is eternal life: that they may know You, the only true God, and the One You have sent - Jesus Christ. John 17:3"
November 28, 2018 –
89.0% "Look at how great a love the Father has given us that we should be called God's children. 1 John 3:1a"
November 28, 2018 –
90.0% "Come, let us shout joyfully to the Lord, shout triumphantly to the rock of our salvation! Let us enter His presence with thanksgiving; let us shout triumphantly to Him in song. Psalm 95:1-2"
December 3, 2018 –
92.0% "Our Lord and God, You are worthy to receive glory and honor and power, because You have created all things, and because of Your will they exist and were created. Revelation 4:11"
December 8, 2018 –
94.0% "Exalt the Lord our God; bow in worship at His holy mountain, for the Lord our God is holy.
Psalm 99:9"
December 14, 2018 –
96.0% "Enter His gates with thanksgiving and His courts with praise. Give thanks to Him and praise His name. For Yahweh is good, and His love is eternal; His faithfulness endures through all generations. Psalm 100:4-5"
December 17, 2018 –
97.0% "But I know my living Redeemer, and He will stand on the dust at last. Even after my skin has been destroyed, yet I will see God in my flesh. I will see Him myself; my eyes will look at Him, and not as a stranger. My heart longs within me. Job19:25-27"
December 29, 2018 – Shelved as: 2018-reading-challenge
December 29, 2018 – Finished Reading
December 29, 2018 – Finished Reading
January 14, 2019 – Started Reading
January 19, 2019 –
4.0% "The Lord is righteous in all His ways and gracious in all His acts. The Lord is near all who call out to Him, all who call out to Him with integrity. He fulfills the desires of those who fear Him; He hears their cry for help and saves them. Psalm 145:17-19"
January 28, 2019 –
6.0% "I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I now live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself for me. I do not set aside the grace of God, for if righteousness comes through the law, then Christ died for nothing. Galatians 2:20-21"
February 6, 2019 –
8.0% "The Angel of the Lord encamps around those who fear Him, and rescues them. Psalm 34:7"
February 18, 2019 –
10.0% "Lord, You have been our refuge in every generation. Before the mountains were born, before You gave birth to the earth and the world, from eternity to eternity, You are God."
March 3, 2019 –
11.0% "Don't worry about anything, but in everything, through prayer and petition with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God. And the peace of God, which surpasses every thought, will guard your hearts and minds in Christ Jesus. Philippians 4:6-7"
March 12, 2019 –
12.0% "Therefore, He (Jesus) had to be like His brothers in every way, so that He could become a merciful and faithful high priest in service to God, to make propitiation for the sins of the people. For since He Himself was tested and has suffered, He is able to help those who are tested. Hebrews 2:17-18"
March 17, 2019 –
14.0% "The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom; all who follow His instructions have good insight. His praise endures forever. Psalm 111:10"
March 23, 2019 –
15.0% "But this is the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel after those days, says the Lord: I will put My laws into their minds and write them on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be my people. For I will be merciful to their wrongdoing, and I will never again remember their sins. Hebrews 8:10 and 12"
April 2, 2019 –
18.0% "And when you were dead in trespasses and in the uncircumcision of your flesh, He made you alive with Him and forgave us all our trespasses. He erased the certificate of death, with its obligations, that was against us and opposed us, and has taken it out of the way by nailing it to the cross. Colossians 2:13-14"
May 6, 2019 –
20.0% "Today a Savior, who is Messiah the Lord, was born for you... Luke 2:11a"
May 7, 2019 –
21.0% "Lord, Your faithful love reaches to heaven, Your faithfulness to the clouds. Your righteousness is like the highest mountains; Your judgments, like the deepest sea. Lord, You preserve man and beast. God, Your faithful love is so valuable that people take refuge in the shadow of Your wings.
Psalm 36:5-7"
June 26, 2019 –
26.0% "But I have trusted in Your faithful love; my heart will rejoice in Your deliverance. I will sing to the Lord because He has treated me generously.
Psalm 13:5-6"
June 27, 2019 –
27.0% "Their descendants will serve Him; the next generation will be told about the Lord. They will come and tell a people yet to be born about His righteousness - what He has done.
Psalm 22:30-31"
July 1, 2019 –
28.0% "Clap your hands, all you peoples; shout to God with a jubiliant cry. For Yahweh, the Most High, is awe-inspiring, a great King over all the earth.
Psalm 47:1-2"
July 28, 2019 –
30.0% ""Therefore, dear friends, while you wait for these things, make every effort to be found at peace with Him without spot or blemish. Also, regard the patience of our Lord as an opportunity for salvation," 1 Peter 3:14-15a"
August 22, 2019 –
32.0% "This is what the Lord says: The wise man must not boast in his wisdom; the strong man must not boast in his strength; the wealthy man must not boast in his wealth. But the one who boasts should boast in this, that he understands and knows Me - that I am Yahweh, showing faithful love, justice, and righteousness on the earth, for I delight in these things. This is the Lord's declaration. Jeremiah 9:23-24"
September 4, 2019 –
34.0% ""Do I take any pleasure in the death of the wicked?" This is the declaration of the Lord God. "Instead, don't I take pleasure when he turns from his ways and lives?" Ezekiel 18:23"
September 11, 2019 –
35.0% "My righteous Servant will justify many, and He will carry their iniquities.
Isaiah 53:11b"
September 15, 2019 –
36.0% "Let whoever is wise understand these things, and whoever is insightful recognize them. For the ways of the Lord are right, and the righteous walk in them, but the rebellious stumble in them.
Hosea 14:9"
September 17, 2019 –
37.0% "Though the fig tree does not bud and there is no fruit on the vines, though the olive crop fails and the fields produce no food, though there are no sheep in the pen and no cattle in the stalls, yet I will triumph in Yahweh; I will rejoice in the God of my salvation! Yahweh my Lord is my strength; He makes my feet like those of a deer and enables me to walk on mountain heights! Habakkuk 3:17-19"

No comments have been added yet.